Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

almost 99% of those super-mod car owner are transformer's & fast & furious die-hard-fan. the others cool things about them is:

- sit further back while driving. (some adjust their sit like almost sleep position, but sit straight while driving. hahaha.. very skillful ooo..)
- tailgating front car in very2 near every time their drive... (so cool ma...)
- all taillamp in red color (signal & reverse lamp also in red)
- plastic brembo caliper which longer than the disc brake diameter itself..

sooo many la.. malas already to list..

Hate cars with Red Signal! :mad:

Or those who actually mod their reverse light to work
with their brake lights each time they step on the brakes..
morons...dunno how bright is the reverse light and also
misleading to other road users that thought u r reversing.

almost 99% of those super-mod car owner are transformer's & fast & furious die-hard-fan. the others cool things about them is:

- sit further back while driving. (some adjust their sit like almost sleep position, but sit straight while driving. hahaha.. very skillful ooo..)
- tailgating front car in very2 near every time their drive... (so cool ma...)
- all taillamp in red color (signal & reverse lamp also in red)
- plastic brembo caliper which longer than the disc brake diameter itself..

sooo many la.. malas already to list..

bengmobil.gif

ma like this ? :biggrin:

looks like....he may stay teruna for quite a while

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

I thought maybe list name at bumper tu mesti nama family dia kn kkwn? hahahahahahahhahahahahah..i like ths car. if owener wanna sell plzzz tel me LOL....hahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:burnout::burnout::burnout:

---------- Post added at 11:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:09 AM ----------

hahahahhahahahahahahhaha

---------- Post added at 11:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:17 AM ----------

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::nurse::nurse::nurse::nurse::nurse::nurse::nurse::nurse::nurse::nurse::nurse::nurse::nurse:

---------- Post added at 12:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:19 AM ----------

Kelisan Impul Feburary....not bln 3(march) maaa......:slug::slug:

bombervince-albums-cars-picture6668-dsc1676.jpg

this one I really like, thumbs Up:adore:

I really like this BMW too..small and compact! :top: :rofl:
Yet wanna blame father for buying him a myvi instead of a BMW..:adore:

sette not the owner's name meh?
Nope, Really got this car...Toyota Passo Sette. Launch in year 2008 in Japan if not wrong. Also known as Daihatsu Boon Luminas.

Toyota Passo Sette

2009-toyota-passo-sette-1.jpg

Daihatsu Boon Luminas

daihatsu-boon-luminas-2.jpg

daihatsu-boon-luminas-3.jpg

Link to the write up: Officially Toyota Passo Sette and Daihatsu Boon Luminas data and pictures » Passo, Sette, Boon, Luminas, Daihatsu, Aero » AUTOinCAR :driver:

Yala, if my dad can get me a car like some lucky fella, I would be more than happy that I have a car to drive. Is better than nothing...:top: