Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

I meant the concept is American Metal VIP style......
kekekeke....

ei...if i put autobot sticker on my front bonnet....will anyone take a pic n post here? jus askin...

hmm....good question....it all hav to depend on ur luck...if u r lucky u will get spotted by 1 o 1000 zth members...den pics taken...den hav to see they post it which thread....

who noes...they might make a new thread 'Gay Ride a.k.a Akua chia'

hahaha:shades_smile: j/k

hey chill bro...its K-car bippu style...not yet to the pimp and beng category..
djgerm..cars posted in this site is either nicely pimped or beng pimp..so i oso hope it's the nicely pimped part la...last time is vip dream red kenari..now is vip dream black kelisa..i wonder next time is wut car liao lo..or nitrus taikor is target vip dream punya..hehe

HAHAHAHAHAHAA wow ur memory's damn good man :biggrin:

no la kelvin taikor, i dont target any certain cars.. I am not judging that kelisa or any cars that I post, i just post it up only for u all punya entertainment.. So, enjoy.. Or not. :biggrin:

autobot = transformer punya kepala sticker?
me also wan! but duno mana beli. mayb i shld pluck my old transformer toy's head and stick on my ride like benz logo on hood

walau i envy that kelisa! where he get them deep dish rims?!? i also wan!
k-car ftw!

can't find joeker's thread.. so..

dis wan pimp anot?
0622110631ua2.jpg

Damn, this saga is growing fur ! And ahbeng DIY single wiper mod.

Cars3.jpg

Extra alluminium diffusers below the skirting for better.... aerodynamics?

Not to mention the airflow restricting metal bar shit replacing the stock grills..

Cars2.jpg

Ahh.. Another identity crisis? LOL.. What's with these people. Going through mid-life crisis isit? Or wanna have the illusion of "two cars at once" since they can't afford "two different brands of cars at once"?

Cars1.jpg

I think the saga was having a erection la when I was taking pics of it .. coz the rear stock spoiler also raised up already.

Cars4.jpg