M
  • M
    mu77
  • Feb 19, 2010
Seriously cool video there... Well, i'll pick gtr anytime.. The only reason one will pick the Bentley- its top quality and luxury... other than tht just a fuel gazzling big large powerplant..Seriously gtr proves to be soo good... They trying so hard to defeat it.. Get a life!
X
  • X
    XTRMNT
  • Feb 19, 2010
GTR is like a godsent car from heaven. it beats the crap out of the continentals on any given day.
N
  • N
    Netz
  • Feb 19, 2010
Bentley is seriously ugly..... very offensive looks...
GTR is a GTR nothing seriously wrong with it.

fraction of the price
half the engine
more faster.
N
  • N
    nezumi
  • Feb 19, 2010
err... personally i prefer the looks of the bentley...

ok, it's just me... never did like the r35 gt-r... will always be a fan of the r32-r34... straight-6 forever :-p
T
  • T
    td
  • Feb 20, 2010
ill have 'em both please. one for track days, and one for going on fancy dinners. yumm
L
  • L
    Lawrence
  • Feb 21, 2010
GTR performance is awesome without doubt.

But relook at the GTR after 2 years and compare it with the Bentley.

Japanese cars just can't cut the mustard when comes to image and aging well

Bentley for me please. While the GTR you can pass it to Ah Beng who lives across the street
P
  • P
    Painful
  • Feb 22, 2010
Sat in a GTR from Spore to Ipoh. Had to made numerous stops as it gave me a bad back and throbbing headache due to the hard suspension!

You should have seen the driver's face too ! Aiyor

So i told him enjoy the attention while its still "new" hahaha
W
  • W
    wochomi
  • Jul 30, 2010
Wow! I guess when you're smart and rich enough, you can be offensive like the bentley. Bentley is so shouting ugly rich, had to tuck in the shirt like how it bends the curves to make it look muscular... while the GTR-35 is plain expression but ... someday just be yesterday's racerboy's toy... forgotten. But not the R-32 or R-34.
W