ZTH Petaling Jaya TT

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
This weekend not free.. WHAAHAHAH.. next Week Friday.. leng mouuu.... but got to define which PJ stall to go.. PJ State too few parking... PJ OLD TOWN too many lori balak... Gasing area.. also not enuff parking.. unless u all park at the car park under the huge power lines next to the gasing chicken rice...

Next week got to check. Not sure if wifey want to go back hometown or not?
That chicken rice parking area most of the time also full one woh!

PJ state @ papa rich or strawberry fields next to MPPJ building also a nice place...but parking abit difficult la..
depends on luck also...sometimes quite empty.

PJ state @ papa rich or strawberry fields next to MPPJ building also a nice place...but parking abit difficult la..
depends on luck also...sometimes quite empty.
Later in the night, parking also full? I know dinner time, the duck rice, the Chinese restaurant behind got plenty of customers....unless parking in front of the HSBC bank

seriously that duck rice that nice ah? i tot the best is at old town....opposite
the closed down "old town kopitiam", start by 5pm...

anyways.....pj state nice place to TT...any suggestions?

seriously that duck rice that nice ah? i tot the best is at old town....opposite
the closed down "old town kopitiam", start by 5pm...

anyways.....pj state nice place to TT...any suggestions?
No, I did not say nice, I say many people only....ha! ha!:rofl:

Must open another duck rice topic already...
The good ducky is in Paramount Garden, Section 20, P. Jaya....
Restaurant Sunrise for Afternoon ducky and the corner restaurant for the night ducky.....
The one you mentioned also not bad....

PJ State happening is at that row only. The other areas all quiet.....

SS16, Amcorp Mall there?

Yup, Amcorp mall area, but is Section 52.....

---------- Post added at 05:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:24 PM ----------

+ 2....okay with me.....:driver:
Can go and look for Kyosho Die cast there at Amcorp Mall, :biggrin:

option1978

May 25, 2009
PJ 32 Square at Section 19?

Got Old Town, Papa Rich, Boston, a few pubs, mamak

Parking, not much of problem

Hi there all,
Just wanted some expert opinion on whether I should turbo charge my Honda Accord year model 2001? I like the size and everything but I feel some lack in the power side hence, my interest to give it a little boost.
I have even opted for other cars in the market such as Caldina, Legacy, etc...but none of em' actually fits in my bill in terms of cost and have quite content with the Accord which I have however, as mentioned, I just need a little boost with it.
Would...