ZTH Miri Members

ping5828

Jul 13, 2005
Miri,Malaysia
if u need chick just leave msg to coolman wrx he will arrange for u!!!!
thats mean if we knock his back, we will hear "kok kok kok' sound la..
sound of knocking turtle shell... lolz... :)

AhJack

Jan 8, 2005
Miri,Sarawak
Hey guys,just for your info.there's a new channel on astro.Channel 78 and it has lots of shows about cars.for instance,sunday at 6pm a show called turbo and 9.30pm a show called redline tv and it's about drift!!

yip_cheng

Nov 10, 2006
Hey guys,just for your info.there's a new channel on astro.Channel 78 and it has lots of shows about cars.for instance,sunday at 6pm a show called turbo and 9.30pm a show called redline tv and it's about drift!!

yahoo!thanks for the info..

ping5828

Jul 13, 2005
Miri,Malaysia
yea.. i know.. i can watch the channel for the whole day.. hehe...

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
nice song la v-pilot LOLZ
love the front part of the rap video
whr the mom say,
look at our neighbour children, be lawyer be doctor..be gynacologist..to see ci*ai LOLz..

coolman_wrx

Oct 10, 2004
Miri/Sarawak
if u need chick just leave msg to coolman wrx he will arrange for u!!!!

waaa........waahhh...........coolman_wrx reputation broke liao. abu..............100 years "xiu dao" all lost like that.

Just reacently changed my Yrv turbine to Garret AR48, and there are powerloss because of insufficient fuel going to the engine. which is better, i was told that if i used fuel injectors i can tune it with my e-manage, and if i was to change fuel injector, what injector should i change to?

Fuel Regulator can make the fuel more rich to the engine? :confused: