ZTH MINI Club!

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008
Re: ZTH MINI Club!

hey huakenny.You can call Jasmie Juruauto for parts that you are looking for.His number is 0192120189.S/C/C/R gearbox are available but not complete.
0197689987-am

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008

erm.i see.i dont think i have it but i'll try searching it.any other things you still searching?

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008

anyone know where to get 175/50R13 tires?please inform me here.

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
hellboy69, i myself have been looking high and low for 175/50/13 tyres. currently car is not moving due to faulty tyres.

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008

hey khoyos.i found 1 but its too expensive.it's yokoA539 at RM200 per piece.
Anyway,do anyone know where to get Haltech,Motec,Microtech at cheap prices?I'm looking for it for a long time for my v-tec mini.Currently just using different ECU wit different chip installed.Any information bout that ecu contact me at 0197689987.Second hand also acceptable.
Also,i got a lot of mini parts for sale such as Cooper grille,bumper,meters and etc.Interested just tell me.Selling at affordable prices!:biggrin:

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu

hey khoyos.i found 1 but its too expensive.it's yokoA539 at RM200 per piece.
Anyway,do anyone know where to get Haltech,Motec,Microtech at cheap prices?I'm looking for it for a long time for my v-tec mini.Currently just using different ECU wit different chip installed.Any information bout that ecu contact me at 0197689987.Second hand also acceptable.
Also,i got a lot of mini parts for sale such as Cooper grille,bumper,meters and etc.Interested just tell me.Selling at affordable prices!:biggrin:
yo bro..me mini kaki

ur parts is 1.3 or which model? plz pm me wat u hv...i just bought one 1.3efi halfcut....hehehe

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003

hellboy,
rm200 per piece... hmmmm...
anyway bro, ever heard of crome software for vtec? if u have crome, u dont need haltech, motec or microtech for ur vtec. stock remapped ecu with standalone capabilities hehe. if ur interested, i can recommend u to my tuner.

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008

yo bro..me mini kaki

ur parts is 1.3 or which model? plz pm me wat u hv...i just bought one 1.3efi halfcut....hehehe

yep.all of it are from 1.3 Cooper.also from clubman model available.U ust bought halfcut then still need parts?ur halfcut not complete?

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008

hellboy,
rm200 per piece... hmmmm...
anyway bro, ever heard of crome software for vtec? if u have crome, u dont need haltech, motec or microtech for ur vtec. stock remapped ecu with standalone capabilities hehe. if ur interested, i can recommend u to my tuner.
nope.never heard of it la bro.so,how does it works?anyway i'm more interested wit Motec n microtech..hurmm..yep..the tires are 200 per pieces.2moro i'm callin silverstone for their FTZ tires.they do have in 13inches.

fooken

May 8, 2005
SJ
www.teamcity.rules.it

bro, i have Sime Astar 175/50/13 tyres. looking for 165 tyres for trade. my tires are 95% new. not used more than 1 month n took off already.

Hi all sifu,

want to ask, can a Satria Gti throttle body install into a Wira 1.5Gli Efi 2004 (Siemen ECU) ? is there any problem with the idling after install ?

and what kind of improvement can we expect? and normally it cost how much to buy the Gti throttle and installation job ?

Thanks !