zth metal fans/kakis/headbangers

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004

A so-called death metal supergroup consist of Emperor Magus Caligula (Dark Funeral), Kenth Philipson (Project Hate), Tomas Elofsson and Tobias Gustafsson (Vomitory). God Among Insects brings together four musicians from various Swedish extreme metal acts, with the intent to bash out old-school death metal. A better-known example of said concept would be Bloodbath, but these guys pull it off decently themselves, as World Wide Death is a well-done, if not terribly distinctive, slice of mid-paced death metal, with Lord K's down-tuned guitars having a nice dirty edge and Emperor's taking on the growly death approach rather than the black metal stylings in his regular band. WWD is not an essential purchase, but death metal completists may take to these guys.

Click Here to get the files.

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
cehh...jeles aku. kenot join u all as before...
all the best guys....my engine swap still in progress...DIY...very slow..tiring lehh not enough tools to work with. b

all the best geng !

rustica13

Oct 21, 2006
updated gay event list in this topic:

- Skin care products
- Hair
- Hair care products
- pubic hair discussion (latest addition).

Hahahahaha!
Hellooooo.....change new topic now? Sounds related to gay product le...lol..
Hiii!!! Everyone!!!! long time no see!!! KUMBAWAAAAA!!!!

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
Hey...Jombiee.....long time no hear...How's it goin? U transplanting DIY is it....? Next time can do for me..lor.:X-:

rustica13
Bro...it's seem sometime to run from the actual topic....But here we hv a fair share of gaynessss.......har..har..har..har....

Anyone else wann add new topic

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Hey...Jombiee.....long time no hear...How's it goin? U transplanting DIY is it....? Next time can do for me..lor.:X-:

rustica13
Bro...it's seem sometime to run from the actual topic....But here we hv a fair share of gaynessss.......har..har..har..har....

Anyone else wann add new topic
Jombiee is building a super machine, 20b rojak kot, haha!

rustica13

Oct 21, 2006
oi Rustica, how's life in Japan? Still in Japan or already back to SG?
Already back to SG...but my soul still there...lol..
Damn Nice!!!but got the foods problem down there..specially the cold noodle(shoba)..lol..
guess wat? i miss the Yokohama 'Real Rock Festival"..shit!!!!

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Oits rustica, you're back. Hibernating izzit?

to break the silence, here's one, blast from the past.

Sarcofago I.N.R.I. - 1987 (Remastered)

Tracklist:
1. Satanic Lust 03:10
2. Desecration Of Virgin 01:59
3. Nightmare 05:38
4. I.N.R.I. 02:07
5. Christ's Death 03:37
6. Satanas 02:05
7. Ready To f**k 03:27
8. Deathrash 01:36
9. The Last Slaughter 04:37
10. Recrucify 2:30
11. The Black Vomit 2:24
12. Satanas (demo) 2:01
13. Nightmare (live) 6:05
14. The Black Vomit (live) 2:22
15. Satanas (live) 2:03

Total playing Time: 45:41

DownloaD
http://rapidshare.com/files/13149130/_1987__Inri.rar.html

Mirror
http://www.axifile.com/?6341549

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Beherit - Drawning Down The Moon

1. Intro (Tirehib) (0:44)
2. Salomon's Gate (3:42)
3. Nocturnal Evil (2:53)
4. Sadomatic Rites (4:07)
5. Black Arts (3:33)
6. The Gate Of Nanna (4:15)
7. Nuclear Girl (1:32)
8. Unholy Pagan Fire (3:53)
9. Down There... (2:36)
10. Summerlands (3:20)
11. Werewolf, Semen And Blood (3:08)
12. Thou Angel Of The Gods (2:22)
13. Lord of Shadows And Goldenwood (3:23)

Download
http://rapidshare.com/files/37648213/Beherit_-_Drawing_Down_the_Moon__1993_.rar.html

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Oooi! What's up guys? Those bastards in blue are damn hardworking nowadays! Fucking sien with those road blocks, wrong timing ler...haih!

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Entombed - Serpent Saints (2007)

1. Serpent Saints
2. Masters of Death
3. Thy Kingdom Coma
4. Amok
5. Warfare Plague Famine Death
6. In the Blood
7. Dead, The Dying, And the Dying to Be Dead
8. Ministry
9. When in Sodom
10. Ten Commandments

Download: here

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Oooi! What's up guys? Those bastards in blue are damn hardworking nowadays! Fucking sien with those road blocks, wrong timing ler...haih!
Yes, even in KL.
Yesteryday huge jam in Tmn Connaught during lunchtime due to JPJ and DBKL (yes, fucking DBKL) roadblocks. But notice that only lorries are being asked to pull aside.

Nearby my house normally roadblock for bikes. Thanks to the fucking lowlife rempits around there la, all motorcyclists got stereotyped and pulled aside.
Some narco roadblocks or somethin'. See me also one kind, the hair, tha fucking hair! hahahaha.

btw, few unoffficial small jamming session cum micro-gig tonight and tomorrow. Lemme try to find the flyers.
Thrash/Death/Black mostly.

Can anyone help me to solve my problem. My exhaust system is central box + bullet + back box if i wan to take out the central box does it effect my performance. I'm using L5 3 pistons engine. Which setup is the the best.:hmmmm: