zth metal fans/kakis/headbangers

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
Hey...Jombiee.....long time no hear...How's it goin? U transplanting DIY is it....? Next time can do for me..lor.:X-:

rustica13
Bro...it's seem sometime to run from the actual topic....But here we hv a fair share of gaynessss.......har..har..har..har....

Anyone else wann add new topic

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Hey...Jombiee.....long time no hear...How's it goin? U transplanting DIY is it....? Next time can do for me..lor.:X-:

rustica13
Bro...it's seem sometime to run from the actual topic....But here we hv a fair share of gaynessss.......har..har..har..har....

Anyone else wann add new topic
Jombiee is building a super machine, 20b rojak kot, haha!

rustica13

Oct 21, 2006
oi Rustica, how's life in Japan? Still in Japan or already back to SG?
Already back to SG...but my soul still there...lol..
Damn Nice!!!but got the foods problem down there..specially the cold noodle(shoba)..lol..
guess wat? i miss the Yokohama 'Real Rock Festival"..shit!!!!

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Oits rustica, you're back. Hibernating izzit?

to break the silence, here's one, blast from the past.

Sarcofago I.N.R.I. - 1987 (Remastered)

Tracklist:
1. Satanic Lust 03:10
2. Desecration Of Virgin 01:59
3. Nightmare 05:38
4. I.N.R.I. 02:07
5. Christ's Death 03:37
6. Satanas 02:05
7. Ready To f**k 03:27
8. Deathrash 01:36
9. The Last Slaughter 04:37
10. Recrucify 2:30
11. The Black Vomit 2:24
12. Satanas (demo) 2:01
13. Nightmare (live) 6:05
14. The Black Vomit (live) 2:22
15. Satanas (live) 2:03

Total playing Time: 45:41

DownloaD
http://rapidshare.com/files/13149130/_1987__Inri.rar.html

Mirror
http://www.axifile.com/?6341549

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Beherit - Drawning Down The Moon

1. Intro (Tirehib) (0:44)
2. Salomon's Gate (3:42)
3. Nocturnal Evil (2:53)
4. Sadomatic Rites (4:07)
5. Black Arts (3:33)
6. The Gate Of Nanna (4:15)
7. Nuclear Girl (1:32)
8. Unholy Pagan Fire (3:53)
9. Down There... (2:36)
10. Summerlands (3:20)
11. Werewolf, Semen And Blood (3:08)
12. Thou Angel Of The Gods (2:22)
13. Lord of Shadows And Goldenwood (3:23)

Download
http://rapidshare.com/files/37648213/Beherit_-_Drawing_Down_the_Moon__1993_.rar.html

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Oooi! What's up guys? Those bastards in blue are damn hardworking nowadays! Fucking sien with those road blocks, wrong timing ler...haih!

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Entombed - Serpent Saints (2007)

1. Serpent Saints
2. Masters of Death
3. Thy Kingdom Coma
4. Amok
5. Warfare Plague Famine Death
6. In the Blood
7. Dead, The Dying, And the Dying to Be Dead
8. Ministry
9. When in Sodom
10. Ten Commandments

Download: here

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Oooi! What's up guys? Those bastards in blue are damn hardworking nowadays! Fucking sien with those road blocks, wrong timing ler...haih!
Yes, even in KL.
Yesteryday huge jam in Tmn Connaught during lunchtime due to JPJ and DBKL (yes, fucking DBKL) roadblocks. But notice that only lorries are being asked to pull aside.

Nearby my house normally roadblock for bikes. Thanks to the fucking lowlife rempits around there la, all motorcyclists got stereotyped and pulled aside.
Some narco roadblocks or somethin'. See me also one kind, the hair, tha fucking hair! hahahaha.

btw, few unoffficial small jamming session cum micro-gig tonight and tomorrow. Lemme try to find the flyers.
Thrash/Death/Black mostly.

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Guys, FYI and perusal and further action and masturbation.
hahahaha.

and this

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
For Penangites. Crusty & Punky (such thing exist?) hehehe..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y3/darahhitam/flyer03.jpg

Oh btw, got the Sodom Far East Tour Tee Shirt.
Costs only RM24 in Indon.

Tour dates of Bangkok, Indonesia and Australia. Bet it'll be a classic in 10 years time! Hehehhe..

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Cypress, the police kacau the ride or not? with the new facelift.

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
2 times already but managed to escape as the bastards are blocking other cars. Damn...nearly pengsan...now 2 colours ma, so bit takut see those bastards, going to spray it as soon as possible.

Was quoted 2k (oven) for the whole car (in and out).

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Fuck, I know the feeling. When my car was half-half, and there was a HUGE roadblock on the way back from K.Kangsar. Narco, JPJ, Police, JAS, Immigration, BIG TIME.

Fuck, felt like the entire stomach fell to the floor. hahahaha...

keropok

Oct 26, 2004
Now too many road blocks. I think they r looking for extra money...lor. But it's unfair lor...coz the bigger cars dun get stop. I was caught in a farking road block last weekend....in KL. Was driving my wife's car so surprise they did not even stop us......only stop other cars.....protons...kancil..kelisa...... But no MPV.....Beemer and Merc..dun get stop.....hmmmmmm Double standard.......

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
True. Not even bothered to look at me when I passed by using the dugong, but lots of suspicious stares when I passed by on my rusty proton.
WTH.

Oh btw, hot spots la the link road between Sri Permaisuri & Bdr Tun Razak these days. Last Sunday morning also got one huge roadblock with all pigs in blue.
What the fuck, if they want to catch the criminals, do it at night la, not on SUNDAY MORNING when family guys are out for a morning ride/breakfast at 8 am!
Surely those rempits and the druggies are still fast asleep.

Team Eco Voyager University Malaysia takes 3rd place at Shell Eco-marathon 2018

Team Eco Voyager from University Malaysia place third in the Prototype – Hydrogen category and succeeded in breaking their previous mileage record by achieving an improved reading of 267...