hope there will b more nice cars in the coming event
guess i can;t make it that day coz got things to do with T.T

e3, any hunt from hk :P ?

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Darkwizard, good one....

Mr President ah, no goodies from HK... as all things are bloody expensive....

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
lol
go there n taste different food enuf
saw lot of altezza when i was in hk that day

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
food is good but expensive also....especially Mineral water, KNS...

What i saw in HK,

1) Focus
2) WRX
3) Evo
4) FD2R
5) DC5
6) Lambo
7) Ferrari
8) Porsche
9)MRS
10) Aston Matin
11) Audi TT

I saw alot Swift la....

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
i saw few units of R32 skyline as well
spotted car plate number as "lion king" that i din bring my cam out that nite -.-

saw most of the modded honda like dc5, fd2r at macau, of coz porsche like "paramena"

MiLd7

Nov 7, 2004
Borneo Legion
food is good but expensive also....especially Mineral water, KNS...

What i saw in HK,

1) Focus
2) WRX
3) Evo
4) FD2R
5) DC5
6) Lambo
7) Ferrari
8) Porsche
9)MRS
10) Aston Matin
11) Audi TT

I saw alot Swift la....
all car available at sarawak ler! except aston martin

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
lol, there is DB9 in kuching adi wat, black lambo gallardo, red and grey f430 cabriolet, bentley continential GT, latest bmw 7series spotted nowadays

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
haha... m7, of cos i know all this cars can be found in sarawak. ;) I just stated what i saw only wa...

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
kuching drag event~
cincai go see fast cars also good

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
some images from drag 2010

i-vtec?!?!

carbon evo

vtec turbo

legendary crx

vtec swift

legendary boss

highway evo

savana

10 sec satria evo

darkwizard

Jul 10, 2006
Kaching...
So sayang did not able to go see...Thanks Rex for the pic... Anyway, i got the results. Credits goes to Clement Chong from Pro Dyno:
Catergory A:

Catergory B:

Catergory C:

Catergory D:

Seems like a lot of car having Technical problems....

Why GTR R35 did not take part hor....if got sure the GTR wins since stock standard car with less technical problem can get 11.9 sec for 0-100m. Heavily moded car will risks of reliability

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
what la.... that Satria 4WD technical problem lagik...aiyo...

Mr Prez, that last time belong to ur bro one lei...

DW, GTR might loss...cannot gurantee. Remember, the 1st drag race, where an Evo5 loss to a slightly modified car.. :) with 2WD and less kuda...

more pictures..... saw some pictures in FB belong to M7. :)

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
on behalf of the organizing committee, let me answer some question.

why do we need to sanctioned the event?

1.Gov only support sanction event.
2.we want to educate the drivers in a real driving condition.
3.the licence cover insurance.you only have vlid driving licence,so does it cover if you race?

buy the star newspaper today,open page m8.we want more of these report so that it can stressed the government that there is a need for circuit.People keep saying bila nak ada circuit,when will we have a circuit,but when a sanction event held,everybody complain,low participants.do you think the government will consider?

the organizer pump in thousands of ringgit for this event, 5 figure,so still want to compare it with the mjc or any event last time? the timing system from US even kena charge thousands for a day rent.

By sanctioning event with AAM, it will be in national motorsports calender, it will open doors for promotion from national level,government will recognice it.

and the government is looking closely towards serious racers..they dont even want to take up the licence, how can the government even consider to build a track? you want it to become white elephant project?

It is personal opinion i understand.but people had endure a lot of things before,and past organizer like some of the forrummer mention had even pass this event to the event promoter yesterday.

pay rm50,use chalk to put number and race? perhaps some day.grassroot yes,but we need to assist those who wanted to go professional.

help us,to help you.:biggrin: lets make a change guys.

A friend's Civic Type R got stolen fr his house. If you come across exceptionally low price Championship White CTR for sale with chassis no = FD2-1403860 & engine no = K20A5823991 & R serial no = 7339, pls report police & call owner @ +60123059210 Malaysia. Pls help spread the message. Tks a bunch!