ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
hopefully this friday will not rain like no tomolo...or else cannot cuci mata liao

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
yeah baby, bring it on!!!!!:biggrin:

Kepong Humble Kaki TT

Direction for those who coming from kepong baru-

From kepong baru,after all the hawker stalls u'll meet a cross junction (Turn right to jusco,turn left to pasar malam on sunday).Go straight & keep right then take the flyover above KTM kepong baru,turn right at the big cross junction. Keep left & turn left after a mosque.Go straight & turn left on the 2nd left junction.There is an apartment on ur right,keep straight and there are shop lots on ur right.Al-bahkat is on ur right (corner lot)

Direction for those who coming from Sg.Buloh/Bandar Sri Damansara-

1.Take the direction towards LDP under the fly-over from Sg.Buloh to Kepong
2.Take the 1st left turn and Sunway SPK is on your right
3.Go straight (uphill) and u'll meet a roundabout,take 9 o'clock direction (turn right),residential area is on ur left.
4.Go all the way straight and turn right on the 2nd right junction from the roundabout.
5.There is an apartment on ur right,keep straight and there are shop lots on ur right.Al-bahkat is on ur right (corner lot)

Date & time: Propose on 12/12/08 9pm sharp!!!if less than 5 member confirmed,it will be postponed to next Friday or you may suggest the date,time & venue here

1. 5115 aka Damon 012-3532933 (confirmed)
2. Fred - 012-2687273 (confirmed)
3. Joe a.k.a drift_devil05 - 014-6464949
4. khoo aka White satria 0126644771
5. alex aka seg86 012 2312301
6. G4 017-3728883
7. Blank aka Beh 012-9101276 (confirmed)
8. satriasti aka Kenny - 012-3040948
9. gsr_evo aka kenny- 012-3899083
10. cnxnet aka andy-012 3333431 (confirmed)
11. supertec88 aka wayne- 017 3604268
12.hotlink7722 aka alan- 017 7722689
13.learning86 aka kenneth 012 2352 665
14.EvolutionZ aka Low 012 2977072 (confirmed)
15.mu24 aka eden 012 3588 867
16.BEAM89 aka dAnny 012-2555772 (confirmed)
17.kent goh 016 337 3368 (confirmed)
18. Turn1 aka Andrew (confirmed)

Finally thread starter want to join!

SEG86

Mar 26, 2005
KEPONG
:wavey:
hi guy long time no see ..
sorry lately busy at work ..
i cant comfirm join u all this week
if i manage to go i will arrive :biggrin:
DUN PUT ME IN COMFIRM LIST , COS I DOWAN IN FFK LIST
im not from Air Asia , FireFly or MAS

Turn1

Apr 27, 2008
Ok lads, I will have to clear it with the Mrs but put me down as confirmed for this Friday. My car is not running real well but it will get me there.
I just hope I don't get lost. I will keep 5115's number handy in case I need directions but I should be able to work it out.
See you all at 2100.
I'm keen to meet you all.

Rgds,
Turn1
(Andrew)

Hello there, sirazul if i'm not mistaken?

Recently my car has been acting up. I'm having problems engaging 1st and 2nd gear even when i have stepped on the clutch (manual 1.6 proton). This occurs only to 1st and 2nd gear. What could be the problem? The clutch doesn't seem to be acting up.

Somebody has told me it could be the synchros. However being a regular car user, I wouldn't be too sure of it. Which is why i'm seeking your advice.

How much would it cost for you guys to do a...