ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
haha..yalor,after he escape,he cant wait to tell all of us...but somehow his stupid hp only manage to send the msg tis morning.if anyone of us mabuk mabuk use same route maybe kena again

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i think he is replying in here very soon....from australia :burnout:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
wei,
u guys so happening until racing with police car.......
wait for me la.....i wanna join too...
fast & furios kepong ..........
regards
evoz from brisbane...:)

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
he race with aussie cops ah?? :adore:
no la unker...actually is not bro evoz...is a guy tat got a same position with u in here....hehe....opps,i write to many liao...

me also is kepong guy o !!!!!!!!!
welcome...do come for our TT at taman bukit maluri,kepong...more details,pls contact with 5115...pm him...

Last edited by a moderator:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
me also is kepong guy o !!!!!!!!!
welcome bro,text me at 012-3532933 Damon.

looking forward to meet u bro!

no la unker...actually is not bro evoz...is a guy tat got a same position with u in here....hehe....opps,i write to many liao...

welcome...do come for our TT at taman bukit maluri,kepong...more details,pls contact with 5115...pm him...

nobody will get the same position with unker la,he is senior in zth :adore:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
haha...u better ask Lim Kek Siang...

tonight 9.30pm minum at "island cafe" opposite jusco kepong~

blank
cnxnet
6speed demon
natsautopart
kentgoh
SSS s13
SEG86 (try to come)

who else?

Would like to convert my old vitara (92' model) to turbo engine.
Need helps on type of turbo engine than can be transplant with minimum mod on engine mounting. Any experience?

Used to saw a 2 door Vitara with a big IC in front. Don't no what type of engine...CA18det,....AE86,....????