ZTH Kepong Area's TT

U must go 1 or 2 days before to buy la...dun go until on that day only buy...for tesco, the screen is very small...buy 6 - 8 seats from the screen can liao xD

IS250 and 350 very nice ...I like it too

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
dewwww...keretaapi tanah melayu~~~~

behind my house got a recon car dealer just bring in a pair of it...dark vader & stormtrooper...fuh,passby must stare it awhile baru jalan...ahaks!!!
selalu stare at it sure 1 fine day can get liow :biggrin:

IS-F the only one worth having leh :P

No loh where got, just change name from IMAX to MAXX only. I watched at Time Square - the biggest screen in Malaysia.
Alright, got to catch it before it is too late xD
IS-F indeed a nice car

A new study conducted in the UK by an insurance company has found Porsche to the brand of choice among the nation’s wealthiest for the second straight year in a row. SwiftCover insurance has released a list of the ten car brands wealthy people would most likely buy as well as a list of the ten they’d most likely reject.

The lists were compiled using data sourced from 2.7 million quotes registered...