5115:
AiyO....massage 11th finger need 10 fingers bo? :rofl:
2 finger also enough liao la...:laugh:

Is 10 fingers busy on Keyboard replying you guys la :biggrin:

Arturo:
12th = Tongue ma :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

My car exhaust pipe have been there since my family bought the car 5 years ago still intact what...not longgar also :rofl: :laugh:

Hey, I don't do the "Fire in the Back Hole" thingy only "Fire in the Hole"... :biggrin:

TR:
:laugh: haha! I was waiting someone to say that and you did.
I'm not desperate la...acting only to see what you guys will comment ma haha!

I don't even know how she looks like leh...no point being desperate la.
Like ST said could be a guy behind the PC. Who knows :wink:

I don't self made geh...piston is for other ppl to service der...
I don't like to DIY my own piston :rofl:

Don't waste...keep it for the best Service Provider..but too bad
that Service Provider is in a long vacation...have to wait :rofl:

YH:
That car simply park is it? If not who would wanna cover their own car with like 3 rolls of tissues?

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
YH....bday prank issit? hope its clean toilet paper...my skool last time they prank this guy bday by wrapping his car in toilet paper...problem is the toilet paper aredy wipe backside b4 1. smelled like hell that day...

SF...2 fingers where got enuff...not enuff contact point to make a good seal ler...wait piston not enuff compression to contain the explosion mah

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
the car seems to park in the box, but maybe parked in the reserve place kot. I think more than 3 rolls lah. If can get free tissue like that, I also want to park at that place :biggrin:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
toilet paper now very expensive ler...that cutie compact oso 1 pack of 10 aredy cheapest RM8...its getting more n more expensive to wipe backside nowadays....nex time need to consider using old newspaper liau.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
if you use old newspaper, I think your @$$ will bleed :rofl:

Arturo:
Arturo, use sandpaper better...more effective to clean your butt. 100% Clean der :rofl:

80grit sandpaper ar? better use angle grinder la...more precise mah
Lolz! Never fail to amaze me...:rofl:
No wonder all the short skirties always go lunch with you la :rofl:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
haiya...they rarely go makan with me ler...they rather go makan with those lembut guys mah. besides...go eat with females sometimes not convenient cos cant gossip about them hahahahha

wahlau SF...my bulu all standing straight up man read yr posts over at u-know-where...casanova at work woooor

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
use water better...

arturo:he is very good in romeo mode

YH:make sure u don't spend too much time on 120km/h,it exceeded speed limit...

Sometimes is interesting to go with girls, can know what they are thinking and their lifestyle and also what they think of us guys...can find out a lot of things geh when u go out with girls...

I guess u know better than me la haha! :rofl:
So many cha boh in ur office...really envy la...my place here mostly aunties only...:rofl:

Khoo198:
Bro, your animation looks, look a bit like %!!% wor :hmmmm:???

120mph la :rofl:

hehe i seen alot of people with diy stuff,but so far i never seen this thread come out (correct me if i am wrong) ...so anyone here diy it b4...

use ball bering... those round type...with bering inside...then just diy the cover ...suits bling bling rims better.(coz of flat surface....chrome rims espically)..then just find a way to stick it on to the ori rims.....anyone care to try..hehehhe..just my 2 cents