ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Lolz! My 10 fingers is bz only...11th finger sleeping and 12th...also..:biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
SF:get what u mean....ur 10 fingers was busy...busy massage ur 11th finger and the 11th finger is sleeping after it puke out some barley?:biggrin:

This fai lou SF.....I see his posting after knowing that the TS says he/she is a female....360 change....

1. when TS says he/she a girl...
SF replies: Where is Lewes/DE? Where are you from babe? Wow...you sound like a very interesting girl...lots of adventure to go through with...( What adventure you talking here? SF )

2. When TS says he/she is working in Beijing...
SF replies: Wow...damn...should have known you earlier...was having company trip at Beijing in April. Could have find you in Beijing for a drink:rofl: (After drink then do what? SF)

=.=' I see the posting also makes me feel like you very the desperate......inside body very the HOT....how long you didn't have your SF's happy time already bro....faster go toilet loh..if not after paip leaking then you know...

ShaolinTiger

Nov 13, 2009
www.shaolintiger.com
Yah actually S series was what I was aiming before V series came out, was consider quite pro-line too but with cheaper price.

Hope to get the V-series after the reno done.

Yah Toshiba have some of the nicest budget model (RV and ZV600 both ok), and for watching SD Astro (if you not upgrading to B.yond) Toshiba has the best picture.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
maybe he means the stick Mr.Anzua left at the back the other day...

this stick coming out from his exhaust outlet issit? haiya....kenot leave it inside long long...wait longgar u know SF...wait u shit time no resistance. walking time oso will flow out baru u know...

Hahahaha~~~exhaust pipe....:adore:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
ST:i saw someone selling an 11 months old 42" S series at RM2899/2999 in lelong.com :stupid: said bought new at 3999.lets hope the VT will launch soon and the V price drop under 4k~

ShaolinTiger

Nov 13, 2009
www.shaolintiger.com
ST:i saw someone selling an 11 months old 42" S series at RM2899/2999 in lelong.com :stupid: said bought new at 3999.lets hope the VT will launch soon and the V price drop under 4k~
Yah hope so too, but from what I heard no plans to launch VT here for now..

And V series impossible to buy right now, at least 3 months waiting list 0_0

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i heard there's a batch will arrive in aug (next month) and there is a shop sell quite cheap in kepong.my wife's bro in law get his toshiba LCD ZV 600E on may (or earlier) with RM3.3k while others offered RM3.5-3.6k

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
No la.... just a simple, normal looking Gal only.... so nothing to post up la.... :love:
tats y they ask u show a bit since she is normal looking...they (those single & available) might coincidently met her and try spanner her...:biggrin:

better cabut 1st...

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
tats y they ask u show a bit since she is normal looking...they (those single & available) might coincidently met her and try spanner her...:biggrin:

better cabut 1st...
Look like someone tried to make satay here leh..... :mad::mad:

My name is Steven, i just change my engine from 4G15 to 4G93 SOHC.

Now my exhaust still maintance to stock, any my friend say that need to change bigger piping and also extrator, bullet and muffler, but i dont know what size was better on my car.

I got a bad experiance before on 4G15, i only change to straight bullet and top speed at 145km/h only, very teruk........