ZTH Kepong Area's TT

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
[H] [K] :
its ok bro...we make it other day...^^

clutch slip eh?mesti engine terlalu powderful ni...

u wangan to putrajaya via mex highway???

yes via mex....

i went to tropicana city's cinema this cny for the 1st time,nice seat & parking...we should visit the SPA more
1st paragraph talkin bout cinema, suddenly must visit the spa often?! :confused:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i went to tropicana city's cinema this cny for the 1st time,nice seat & parking...we should visit the SPA more
bro,
tropicana city indeed a nice place....lets go together....IP man2 sure must watch

U mean all Kepong & Seremban TT members go watch together arr? Sure or not? If yes I also would love to watch movie with you guys man...Shud be fun hanging around with Kepong and Seremban Tai kors...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
we are all buddy la...not taikors....taikors all in other forum......hehehe

Lolz! So, is it going on or not geh to watch Ip Man II hehe! :biggrin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Going to watch Ip Man 2 for sure,just set a date la

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
set a date and ayam kambing......

Then, EvolutionZ you be the okuniser lar...I'm not good at okunising. Always okunise sure tak jadi one me...lolz!

DD05 also joining shud be great. Then DD05 can you pick me up? lolz! :rofl:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Then, EvolutionZ you be the okuniser lar...I'm not good at okunising. Always okunise sure tak jadi one me...lolz!

DD05 also joining shud be great. Then DD05 can you pick me up? lolz! :rofl:
u shud ask those from kepong to pick u la.....

nabeh... u wan me from bandar utama pay toll go kepong pick u then pay toll come back damansara tropicana mall??? Bro, u ok ar??? :thefinger:

I prefer to get a ride on your Lancer ma hehe! Never tried getting on a Lancer before ma...hehe!
Aiya, Toll I can kao tim for you geh lolz! Pao the price of the Movie Ticket also lar...

I know what, we can have dinner 1st before going. I belanja you Fish Head Noodle at Sri Bintang lar near Kepong nia lolz! :rofl:

Good deal ma :thefinger:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
DD....u should create a new account with new nick....knn05 or nabeh05.....

ShaolinTiger

Nov 13, 2009
www.shaolintiger.com
Cineleisure is the worst cinema la, lousy small seats and horrible popcorn.

TCM is a nice place, if you're there you gotta try the fried chicken skin from Sushi Tei on the ground floor.

The small pork burger from Ninja Joe on LG area is quite nice too.

Go there quite often.

Can't wait for Ip Man 2 as well.

Hello guys.

I can't find any thread on NGV. Any idea about NGV?

What are the advantages/disadvantages of NGV vs Petrol/Diesel?

From what I know NGV price is cheap, which means by installing NGV tank into our car, we are gonna save lots of money. But bearing in mind, the tank is heavy which will cause the fuel consumption higher. We are also gonna sacrifice our boot space..

But currently lots of NGV stations are being opened...what will happen if all new Proton and Perodua vehicles use...