ZTH Kepong Area's TT

oh GPS...I also got one. Brand is MKKB, pin point accuracy and never missed.

new short form for you guys..
BENG = Best Exterior N Graphics (sarcasticly ejek people) Hahahahaha

TGI Fridays food nice mah? I haven't been there before....anyone wants to treat me there?? Hahahaha

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
TGIF is not bad, prefer Chili's myself tho. Or even better still Frontera at Jaya One.
yeah, i also prefer Chilli's :wavey:

---------- Post added at 08:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:05 PM ----------

TGI Fridays food nice mah? I haven't been there before....anyone wants to treat me there?? Hahahaha
u dun pay attention to the food oso lar... you just "eat" dessert later only ma... :rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:06 PM ----------

This 26 Mar Johannesburg got a NCD day.

NCD = National Cleavage Day.

It's held ever year....I also want to go...T_T
National Cleavage Day - Wonderbra
wei, you as the leader of all things related to Bra, should start this in Malaysia.

of course, you might need to consult SuperBra Fanatics too... :biggrin:

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
i saw ur post on the ori evo vs perdana turbo..xD

coz i'm driving a putra turbo..but i nt that kind of ppl like "perdana turbo"..xD
wah got gang ad lar like dis....... hehehe eh bro, ur car black colour izzit with 17' rims?!
btw visit my thread at the marketplace. got few items for sale if your interested....

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Blank - sorry bout the otha day.... end up neva went up genting. wangan to putrajaya only. clutch plate slipping kaw2 ad wor...

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
[H] [K] :
its ok bro...we make it other day...^^

clutch slip eh?mesti engine terlalu powderful ni...

u wangan to putrajaya via mex highway???

5115:
sure...but not jusco kepong tgv this time...:biggrin:

Donnie vs Samo....will be and epic scene fight...like the one at SPL

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
[H] [K] :
its ok bro...we make it other day...^^

clutch slip eh?mesti engine terlalu powderful ni...

u wangan to putrajaya via mex highway???

5115:
sure...but not jusco kepong tgv this time...:biggrin:

Donnie vs Samo....will be and epic scene fight...like the one at SPL

i went to tropicana city's cinema this cny for the 1st time,nice seat & parking...we should visit the SPA more

Mizu, I will pa attention to the food also but even more attention to the dessert....

It has been reported before that Nissan is working on both a club racer and a V-spec version of the GT-R but we never really knew whether they were different models or the same with different names till now. Something like the Porsche GT3 and the GT3-RS, the two zilla's are both very different beasts and that the V-Spec variant will be similar to previous versions. A 220-pound weight reduction...