ZTH Kepong Area's TT

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
SR88 autah :creep:
:rofl::rofl::rofl:tht gay change to your number liao ma.....magnum box..5151:rofl::rofl::rofl: not SR la...is Type R.....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:00 PM ----------

oops...see tht permalink......5115....:banghead::banghead::rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
:rofl::rofl::rofl:tht gay change to your number liao ma.....magnum box..5151:rofl::rofl::rofl: not SR la...is Type R.....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 05:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:00 PM ----------

oops...see tht permalink......5115....:banghead::banghead::rofl:
type R?the EP3 owner?i saw the pic of the EP3 on the dim sum session at seremban but never met him in person la...or u mean another type r?

which permalink?

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
muahahah~~~

the "wee wee i pea" alrdy contact with me~~~:biggrin:

btw,i will bring my mini "cannon" to TT for some photo-shot...^^

hope there will be no absent for those regular TT kepong kaki...

Mist club parking DAMN jialat one. if wanna go, must go early or else your car will park very far and the place is quite dark. afraid got people pecah windows ler... but i agree that place A LOT of chicks ler... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Then come join us lar Mizunori77 Now adi 4 people interested in going...You want to miss this chance meh...hot Miss Hypertune 2009 wor...All body slim like 1980's coca-cola shape kind of body shape...damn! Can't wait till that day!:banghead:

muahahah~~~
the "wee wee i pea" alrdy contact with me~~~:biggrin:
btw,i will bring my mini "cannon" to TT for some photo-shot...^^
hope there will be no absent for those regular TT kepong kaki...
I'm not regular lar but I won't be absent haha! Take photo again? no need to take my pic lar...car only stock so just snap the VVIP Picture and Khoo's car lar hehe! TYPE R Integra? or RR MUGEN? :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
type R?the EP3 owner?i saw the pic of the EP3 on the dim sum session at seremban but never met him in person la...or u mean another type r?

which permalink?
hahaha....ya,red color oso...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

neh.....permalink at the blue bar there ma....

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
Supra_Fanatics:
aiseh man...u come before ma...so u are one of the regular kepong TT kaki too...

yup...take photo again...im not those bias person...all i take!!!

btw,hope our kepong TT taikor can bring his little white monster come out...:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
I'm not regular lar but I won't be absent haha! Take photo again? no need to take my pic lar...car only stock so just snap the VVIP Picture and Khoo's car lar hehe! TYPE R Integra? or RR MUGEN? :biggrin:
uish.....my car kotor nia.....seremban raining heavily la......

SF, you seems like very despo want the girls....Hahahahah~~~see only enough meh? make your blood boil more only...cannot touch woh.....very san fu wan...Hahahaha

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
uish.....my car kotor nia.....seremban raining heavily la......
everyday oso rain... car damn kao dirty... :banghead::banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 06:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:05 PM ----------

Then come join us lar Mizunori77 Now adi 4 people interested in going...You want to miss this chance meh...hot Miss Hypertune 2009 wor...All body slim like 1980's coca-cola shape kind of body shape...damn! Can't wait till that day!:banghead:
u all taikor ma... i dun dare to join... i stay home be good boy and watch tv only... :rofl:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
wht to do..."kao wong yeh" season always rain...

mizunori77:
coming to TT tonight?...really long time no c u alrdy...hope u can come...
no wonder la... when is the KWY over? tonight i not sure yet... if free i will come lor... :wavey:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
no wonder la... when is the KWY over? tonight i not sure yet... if free i will come lor... :wavey:
when 10 wong ye come......kow wong ye go lo.....:banghead::banghead::rofl::rofl:

Guys recently i did a conversion for a GX81 to a 1JZ-GTE from a JZX81.. The halfcut comes with full dash and full wiring from engine to the back of the car not splice.. :driver:

Now after finish with the full conversion including all wiring and finally the car be able to drive and i found out that the car seems to have some engine miss up to at around 6krpm to redline.. I can onli know this thru listening to how the exhaust sounded.. I tried changing the 1JZ fuel pump to new bosch...