ZTH Kepong Area's TT

chrisclv

Nov 15, 2006
i not very know much of kepong...oni place i know is the Jusco and the Jinjang Main Road(cause of the Hotel Beside Petronas)..hehehe..so i dun think i know where is maluri...sorry guys..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i not very know much of kepong...oni place i know is the Jusco and the Jinjang Main Road(cause of the Hotel Beside Petronas)..hehehe..so i dun think i know where is maluri...sorry guys..
no worry, juz come to jinjang and follow the main road all the way until u pass jusco, keep the lane, go up to the flyover and u will see kompleks desa.....then call us....

u familiar with the hotel....i know why...hahahahaa...

chrisclv

Nov 15, 2006
wah..my secret being known...damn...haha..

any tt on weekdays nite?usually weekends i wont be around...as usual lo...family and gf day...hehe:driver:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
tonite also got TT coz our white conti monster and the magnificent white FTO will demo their cars to us......call me at 012-2069363.....most probably 10.30pm at nite......hope its not too late nite for u.....:)

chrisclv

Nov 15, 2006
it might be too early bro..i usually work very late....will be in kepong too?:driver:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
after tapau e36 white then u have to pass white fto.... after that u have to tapau another kp61 :biggrin:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
nemind wan, u just tapau my slow n old auto wira 1.5 can liow..then free ais limau :biggrin:

my wira, kancil 660 also can tapau me one, so dont worry laa :sleep:

chrisclv

Nov 15, 2006
zth sticker?actuli i got lubang customize stickers la...i customize myself too...just i never think to do business..hehe

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
after tapau e36 white then u have to pass white fto.... after that u have to tapau another kp61 :biggrin:
walao...the kp61 standard gaban ma...kapchai oso tapao it lo...:rofl:

seem all is monster ride...shit...i got to give ways..haha:smokin:
yea...must gave way...if not the result u be......................

u knw wat i mean....:biggrin:

nemind wan, u just tapau my slow n old auto wira 1.5 can liow..then free ais limau :biggrin:

my wira, kancil 660 also can tapau me one, so dont worry laa :sleep:
u liar....:smokin:

Bump: GUYS!!!!!!!TT canceled........!!!!!!!

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
tonight tt at yuan kee 10pm

for those who dunno where is it,pls call me at 012-353 2933 Damon

i would to ask the sifu around here... my stock gti sudden mati engine for few times... i go many workshop... but they cannot figure it out... battery ok... engine oil ok... a/f sensor still function... what could it be???

any idea please let me know...

cause i buy it for my little brother...

it is dangerous if it happen always...