ZTH Kepong Area's TT

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
yalor white e36 dont play play... go pass beside u, ur car also hailat one :biggrin:
sure hailat....if girl wear skirt...sure ended up in birthday suit.///:))))

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
LOL Tai Ji Master, So fast pass the ball to other :thefinger:
juz now i've seen the continental monster.....i believe it can outrun many rides in kepong area.......so now a new monster juz born and u can feel it coming from far ....the engine roars....scary..so guys..don mess with white conti monster....
yalor white e36 dont play play... go pass beside u, ur car also hailat one :biggrin:
this white conti monster i got seated and drove before...vry powerful car my body sensor told me...although just for a while...:adore:

those car and driver tat kena tapao by it...sure bad luck kaw2 after tat...kekekeke
sure hailat....if girl wear skirt...sure ended up in birthday suit.///:))))
u all juz waiting for this moment for so long liao issit :thefinger:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
how to join......my ke70 not ready yet....

chrisclv

Nov 15, 2006
sorry guys..i din join the last 2 tt bcz i was in outstation..hehehe...
btw, may i ask where is yuen kee?:smokin:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
yuen kee in maluri but u must tapau white e36 1st b4 joining tt..if not sure hailat :biggrin:

chrisclv

Nov 15, 2006
i not very know much of kepong...oni place i know is the Jusco and the Jinjang Main Road(cause of the Hotel Beside Petronas)..hehehe..so i dun think i know where is maluri...sorry guys..

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i not very know much of kepong...oni place i know is the Jusco and the Jinjang Main Road(cause of the Hotel Beside Petronas)..hehehe..so i dun think i know where is maluri...sorry guys..
no worry, juz come to jinjang and follow the main road all the way until u pass jusco, keep the lane, go up to the flyover and u will see kompleks desa.....then call us....

u familiar with the hotel....i know why...hahahahaa...

chrisclv

Nov 15, 2006
wah..my secret being known...damn...haha..

any tt on weekdays nite?usually weekends i wont be around...as usual lo...family and gf day...hehe:driver:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
tonite also got TT coz our white conti monster and the magnificent white FTO will demo their cars to us......call me at 012-2069363.....most probably 10.30pm at nite......hope its not too late nite for u.....:)

chrisclv

Nov 15, 2006
it might be too early bro..i usually work very late....will be in kepong too?:driver:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
after tapau e36 white then u have to pass white fto.... after that u have to tapau another kp61 :biggrin:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
nemind wan, u just tapau my slow n old auto wira 1.5 can liow..then free ais limau :biggrin:

my wira, kancil 660 also can tapau me one, so dont worry laa :sleep:

While Malaysians are bashing the Proton's for being inferior and all, the Japanese are actually in love with us and decided to decorate their car with some Japanese designs. Watch how CUSCO beautifies our local car and makes it all nice!

Itasha (痛車?), literally "painmobile", is a Japanese term for an otaku fad of individuals decorating the bodies of their cars with fictional characters of anime, manga, or video games (especially bishōjo game or eroge). These characters are...