zth girls...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Ok ok .... tak apa la .... Seemed like it's only me and you that is posting now ... Wonder where the Zth gals gone liao, huh?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
s_95 .... you're a .... errr ..... errrr ...... you're .... a ....

*oh shit, I think I just totally f-ed myself here*

TD09

Apr 24, 2007
XamaX, u at here too ar...i m looking for u all le.... I m AE86 from revsaints one ar... henry ar... remember??? and this elaine izzit the one we know wor???

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
erm... you do asex?
How unfortunate ... I have not mastered the art of earthworms yet .... :mouth_closed: hehehehe ....

BG's asking for zth gals tt wor .... how, how?

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
eyong,
then maybe i will tt with them girls so that it'll be a girl's tt thingy. hehe after TT, can retreat back to my crib and tt even more. heh heh

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Then dun forget to post some "newer" Zth Gals tt pics here .... So I dun have to flip thru a zillion or so pages to find yours ....

Seemed like gals are more active tt-ing these days wor ... Zth guys all busy TFK ah?

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
too bz to read bak after the long weekend...
wat's the latest news?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
boon: Latest is ..... some single-minded, arrow-head went all the way to FuC-Ket and never brought us back anything ....

Hi

I've got a problem with the front drive shaft (left side).

1) Anyone know why there's a some sort of an oil leak at the front drive shaft?
2) Can be repaired or need the replace the shaft?
3) Dangerous to continue driving?
4) What happens if the condition is being left as it is?

Some pictures below. Thanks.