Oct 12, 2004
K.L
shhh... 2's company.. 3's a crowd... we need time to love each other.. lol

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
i think you shud say :

"Hey ...... I never bully, unless ask intentionally and seductively by some furry, flurry .... soft "bunnies" ...."

lol
Thank you, ka_ren .... You're an absolute charm ... Brought the exact truth out of the statement ....

*ooo ... you poor little furry, fluffy bunny ... let me kiss kiss you better now ....*

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Didn't know BG's into the BIG "O" ???

hmmm ....

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
if it's a guy who said dat, he'll definitely kill him..
but if it's a gal, he'll be more than anything to sayang her..
u knw la..eyong is already a branded well-known buaya of zth~:mouth_closed:
Wow, that I did not know .... Somehow, and in someways I felt honored ... :angel_smile:

Come to papa king-buaya, baby .... rrrRRRrrrrrr

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Yeah, yeah, yeah ..... gang-up on eyong now huh???

But sure I can handle "ménage à trois"! Any other takers .... ??? No more? Haro??? Mau pu mau?

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
My postings ??? what leh ... mega confused now .... errrr ....

to all the sifus out there...

I am driving a Proton 1.6 XLi (Auto) and i feel tht the car's pick up is very lame... and i wan to increase the power of the car... but i don't wan to change the engine...

any suggestion on this matter???

and what brand of cables and spark plugs good??? tell me the price of it also...

one more thing...
why when i chnge the air intake to the mushroom head... the 'CHECK ENGINE' indiacator on my meter panel won't go off?? then when i change it back to...