Mar 24, 2004
WOC
www.wiraownersclub.com
nowdays arr...why got so many girls join zth 1 ??? :huh: :huh:
zth got alot leng chai ???
zth here got gold pick ???
very interest wan to know lah...
girls can u tell me...
or.....u girls wanna choose husband lehh ?? so come here see who more rich then pick lehh...MUAHHahahaha :lol: :lol:

P

PrinceHamsap

dun say like tat la ..
else gonna scared kau all the gals ... i cum n pek kau u .. hehe :lol:

if we can join ...
why not they wor ?? hopefully no flamers gonna make em angry n chase em off

Para

Jun 29, 2004
maybe the girls come here to check wat the bf is doing. so all the hamsap kui b carefull. nanti kena from the gf. :lol: :lol: :lol:

mindysy

KL-setapak
mindysy.multiply.com
;) duno lah.... join zth not find bf or hubby lah.... my fren intro zth to me, bcos i crazy about car, so i join it. Get alot info n learn alot of things included hamsap things <_< :lol:

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
i thought hot chiqs are always synonimous with hot cars... :D
so where are the hot chiqs!?? :P so few in zth oni :rolleyes:

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
Originally posted by mindysy@Jul 22 2004, 07:46 AM
;) duno lah.... join zth not find bf or hubby lah.... my fren intro zth to me, bcos i crazy about car, so i join it. Get alot info n learn alot of things included hamsap things <_< :lol:
hamsap things is a bonus for u girls la

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hi...hi....hi..... :D

well...nice to hear all the gals are having fun here in zth......welcome....welcome....

so to all the gals in zth....have fun and excitement.......!!!

cheers'

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
girls are into cars and yet they com[plain bout our lud exhaust..
ermm..i got a friend(my lobn time crush summore)..fooling around..hey i can stuck an fuji apple in your exhaust

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
Originally posted by alantan@Jul 22 2004, 09:57 AM
ermm..i got a friend(my lobn time crush summore)..fooling around..hey i can stuck an fuji apple in your exhaust
alan..just take her drift once..then she keep quiet

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
Originally posted by alantan@Jul 22 2004, 09:57 AM
if u really wanna mode... pls lah go for professional mode... dont go for ah beng mode.... make ur car looked stupid..

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
Originally posted by elaine2284+Jul 22 2004, 01:15 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (elaine2284 @ Jul 22 2004, 01:15 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-alantan@Jul 22 2004, 09:57 AM
if u really wanna mode... pls lah go for professional mode... dont go for ah beng mode.... make ur car looked stupid.. [/b][/quote]
hahaha..elaine..dun marah alan la

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
Originally posted by XaMaX+Jul 22 2004, 01:18 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (XaMaX @ Jul 22 2004, 01:18 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by elaine2284@Jul 22 2004, 01:15 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-alantan
@Jul 22 2004, 09:57 AM

if u really wanna mode... pls lah go for professional mode... dont go for ah beng mode.... make ur car looked stupid..
hahaha..elaine..dun marah alan la [/b][/quote]
im just telling what's in my mind..
no fire..

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
i actually courted my ex with my dad's car..

and i took her drifting with it, and man she got hooked and she wanted me to take her drifitng as often we can!

crazy

and towards the end of the relationship, she hated it.. <_<

I received word that the new Ferrari FF (Ferrari Four) was in town for a couple of days, to be previewed by potential customers. I really wanted to make it, but I would be out of town for several days over the weekend; so once I got back from my holiday, I made it a point to head for Naza Italia to see it in the flesh.

So... what exactly is the Ferrari FF (Ferrari Four)? Touted as the replacement for the 612...