ZTH Cheras KL

whatdamn

Sep 29, 2004
Cheras, KL, Mal
i'm from cheras too :)

tmn cheras mewah 2, if u know where tmn len sen is, u should know where i am la haha.

should have a TT at connought projet ler. or the mcDs there or something.

go to nelly's curry hse there then can call udj from traffic to yum cha haha

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
last time we did had a few gathering's but alwiz very few turn up ... anyway all this was organise by elaine2284

NiTROX

Nov 9, 2004
Ok time to organize again, and confirm how many coming b4 setting the date ;)
Don't organize far far ar.. Cow Boy Delight sounds great, man :( wish I knew about the previous gathering earlier.

victorlee

Nov 6, 2004
Ok , Cheras Kaki
Lets TT , Where cheras kaki want ? Cheras connaught project or Mc. Or others place ???
Can I drive 4x4 come ??? :P

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
ah??? cheras TT again aaaaaaaar???? u guys sure want to come or not??
everytime i organize also same old face coming only...?

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
heya..i'm interested to go..but when i reach there..what should i do? i need some contact or else ended up dunno anything :o

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
Nitrox >> sollie lah dude... our schedules are packed on fri / sat nite.. u can join other TT as well.. ^_^ & what so cute about the map?

et5828 >> u've got PM

victor >> hope to see ya...

anything we can discuss at the "gathering & meet-up" section...

Hi there all,
Just wanted some expert opinion on whether I should turbo charge my Honda Accord year model 2001? I like the size and everything but I feel some lack in the power side hence, my interest to give it a little boost.
I have even opted for other cars in the market such as Caldina, Legacy, etc...but none of em' actually fits in my bill in terms of cost and have quite content with the Accord which I have however, as mentioned, I just need a little boost with it.
Would...