[ZeroV6] Community Car Club

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
Okey, im back.....

when to print the sticker? so long already....
any suggestion for our first TT?

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
First Meet Up/TT

Date : 26 April 2008
Time : 9.00pm onwards
Place :????
Program : Briefing/meet up

suggestion for place pls..... Anyone wit me?

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
we do a TT first then we decide how/when to print it

ding dong!!!
suggestion for place pls......

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
i suggest subang ss15.............darulsalam mamak

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
sound good...
what bout parking? need space to check out members ride.
hohoho.....

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
hohohoh...............
double park............

steven...dowan to double park la...dowan like that day tt @ dataran prima, i spend more than 1 hour at the parking space......summore that time havent eaten dinner yet.....
find some place can easily find parking...
ahhh i know....prima damansara, there got alot of free parking space..ahahaha

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
steven...dowan to double park la...dowan like that day tt @ dataran prima, i spend more than 1 hour at the parking space......summore that time havent eaten dinner yet.....
find some place can easily find parking...
ahhh i know....prima damansara, there got alot of free parking space..ahahaha
sounds like beside your condo only..............heheheheh:rofl: :biggrin:

perdana54

Jun 18, 2007
Bro Danz a.k.a MR.PRESIDENT

how to get my copy of sticker?.....hehehe dun forgot this south syde member lor.....:biggrin:

well just to ask u guys....my car is giving a kinda of screeeching sound lately....i dunno where it comes frm....it just comes out when the kmh meter goes 60 frm 20.....and then dissapear....well its just irritating n the sound is so loud until can hear about 50 meters away frm the car!...anybody have idea wats wrong?........im just using 6a12 N/A A/T transmission!

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
Bro Danz a.k.a MR.PRESIDENT

how to get my copy of sticker?.....hehehe dun forgot this south syde member lor.....:biggrin:

well just to ask u guys....my car is giving a kinda of screeeching sound lately....i dunno where it comes frm....it just comes out when the kmh meter goes 60 frm 20.....and then dissapear....well its just irritating n the sound is so loud until can hear about 50 meters away frm the car!...anybody have idea wats wrong?........im just using 6a12 N/A A/T transmission!
perd54,

i think is your fan belt sound.......if your air con is switch on that time.....
if i is, just tighten the belt only....hehe...:smokin:

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
lan eterna,

got nice exhaust on hand???.....i'm looking for a bigger exhaust for my V6.....

perdana 54.....im advisor only...stevenv6 is Mr.President..hehe...i will inform everyone when the sticker is ready....

steven...y u wanna change bigger exhaust ah? the current one not loud enough ah?

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
guys, who got lower arm????
my lower arm kaput oredi.......
wa.......

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
steven...y u wanna change bigger exhaust ah? the current one not loud enough ah?
hehehe........my exhaust looks tiny from behind........tat's y looking for wider & bigger.......

Any method to reduce power drain when using the air-con?