[ZeroV6] Community Car Club

decapullet

Dec 3, 2006
hi guys....

good efforts...new club environment.....

hope will set new benchmarking...

cynicks

Feb 29, 2004
Haihh.... ZTH is really acting up strangely these pass weeks. Cannot log in at night. I think the traffic volume is too huge to cater. Should upgrade to a better solution provider..

Anyway Danz, how about the old logos before zth reseted? All no use already ka ?

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
Okey, im back.....

when to print the sticker? so long already....
any suggestion for our first TT?

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
First Meet Up/TT

Date : 26 April 2008
Time : 9.00pm onwards
Place :????
Program : Briefing/meet up

suggestion for place pls..... Anyone wit me?

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
we do a TT first then we decide how/when to print it

ding dong!!!
suggestion for place pls......

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
i suggest subang ss15.............darulsalam mamak

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
sound good...
what bout parking? need space to check out members ride.
hohoho.....

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
hohohoh...............
double park............

steven...dowan to double park la...dowan like that day tt @ dataran prima, i spend more than 1 hour at the parking space......summore that time havent eaten dinner yet.....
find some place can easily find parking...
ahhh i know....prima damansara, there got alot of free parking space..ahahaha

hi there guyz, new in the forum actually not so new my old user name was conked out i guess, maybe the moderators can help me retrieve it?
anywayz i've plans to get myself a perdane and place some mods on it and i was thinking of remodelling it after the GT-R which is my dream car.....was just wondering if any of u bros out there can offer me advice on how to go about this...?
i especially wanna install the R grill on it but i've only seen the Mitsu insignia installed before so was...