[ZeroV6] Community Car Club

Hi all Perdana S4, V6n/a, 4G63T & V6TT (6A12TT & 6A13TT) owners, there is a new Perdana forum in town, courtesy of ZeroToHundred, its called ZeroV6 Car Community Forum & Prime Perdana Club PPC, anyways, this forum started by a bunch of Perdana enthusiasts car owners that met in ZTH forum .....pls give your support to our car forum community....

takata69

Apr 7, 2006
bole pakai dah...hehehe....

perdana54

Jun 18, 2007
welcome back zerov6'ers

peh...damm bored without ZTH this past 3 days!...Thank GOD its alive again!:adore:

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
i just noticed that this zth forum is quite important nor interesting website...i can feel it in this few days while they're doing the maintenance...hehe........

vince_terrence

Sep 23, 2006
yeah...welcome back...cant eat oso without this forum

Gringo

Jan 27, 2006
Woit,

Welcome all.....new post ha? hihihihihi
Mr president, when do you want to organise a TT for zeroV6?

adios,

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
all bro, let's hv an english postings after this.....forum owner is angry dy......

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
somemore logo to u all...........(confuse kan)

nth...just thinking is it posible to tint the car window with DIY?but actually how they do this?i mean the worker at the shop....i am planning to tint my car film...but dunno where is the best shop for reasonable price la....any one can help?or any DIYer here noe how to do this?thanks thanks thanks