ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
piston blew??...
thought u just got a new set of piston...

awww....that's the cat from Darus again.......
so kiute

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Boon
my V-tec now ok.. just the S13.. headache over it.. go genting back only blow again.. now back to workshop to prepair..

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha....so soi....
1 after anuther....at least u got to visit the workshop periodicly...
wakakakakak

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
boon.. damm broke wei this time.. justin also know.. took out more then 20k already past 2 months for the S13 and some for my V-Tec.. not easy to maintain 2 cars which both also mod performance.. =(

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
that's why dun wanna touch my car.......
eh...where to service brake pump ahh??....I got a bigger caliper....need to service the piston

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
hello everyone.....i m back!!!!just got back from boring training....and very rushing holidays......driving back from into KL yesterdays S**KS!!!!took me 7+ hours to get back from Alor Setar!!!!!!

anyway, whats happening here for the past 1 week.......wait till i have the time then i will go back to all the replies.......=)

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
huh??!where?Club7...SS15??

Kyogezsho

Dec 1, 2005
hahaha this thread is no longer ZTH girls liow
hahah ZTH GAYS TT thread .. hahaha
cat women .. u came in wrong thred liow hahahahaha
all girls fleeee liow due to gays attack haha

cabutz ............................. ............

Hi all,
my car giving me loads and loads of prob lately, it's a a satria 1.3. engine and its like soo underpowered, abit leaking, handling damn out ,my 4 damper alredy k.o, basically its like damn bad cond, if sell also i get shit for its price..yesterday my engine like giving me this creepy feeling when i drive untill a certain speed the front part of my car is like bouncy, kinda like when u are driving with a benggkok rim...but its not bengkok, so i tot it maybe the engine la...maybe...