ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
I think invisibleghost was mentioning this TT to me so I just put my name la, even though it's over. hahaha

Attendance List
TT @ Sri Hartamas Burger King (Next To ProJet)
Time : 7pm Onwards
Date :16th September 2006

1) junsupra
2) Nicole_nic
3) Bikinigal
4) Fatality
5) MaNofWaR
6) b00n
7)pocroc
8) kyogezsho
9) JeSz
10)Atolycus
11) chinonet77
12)9W2SW - got come ma ?
13)k3nny
14)loolick - got come ma ?
15)ahwongg
16)InvisibleGhost
17)Maz
18)Maz friend
19)fastsub[Edmund]
20)Evo DamN Chris !
21)GuardianVince
22)Boon`s GF Yen
23)Chris`s GF Janett
24)Remus
25)ashraf
26) satria_95

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
PocketRocket said:
nice to meet invisible ghost,chinonet,manofwar and BG wei...i tot wetwetwater n nitrus coming?

im sorry,i wasn't myself~
sorry.. couldnt make it. passed by hartamas at 1am. wanted to drop by but was too sleepy.

next time la. :P

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
nicole_nic said:
he came with his GTR.. i just realize that his GTR isn't v spec.. haha.. no wonder it's kinda diff from russ's GTR
judging from that post above, i guess k3nny take you for a GTR ride. :biggrin:

guardianvince

Jan 12, 2006
1am? dat time we already went back... hehe...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
nicole_nic said:
yup he did.. just a short ride.. besides kenny's GTR i have a blue bayside R34 GTR V spec HKS tuned to drive.. muahahaha..
sorry, do you mean russwestwood were there as well? Together with remus, at least 3 skyline attended the gathering??

junsupra

Dec 14, 2004
2 Skylines... k3nny's GTR34 and Remus's GTR33

I still love 2jz's... Have one in the basement... But time to move on la...

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
guys...i m so sorry that i FFK........so wanted to attend, but was drag by frenz to Genting. i guess i missed a lot from the TT. have to make sure i attend the next TT.

lets organize another TT, anywhere ard Klang valley, i will try my best to attend, so i can meet all the sifu......=)

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
chinonet77 said:
aisehman bro... try to come lah... this is also first time i tt with them... by the way... if you plan to go there... come lah convoy with me... pm me... or sms me at 019-3408553 so that we can plan somewhere to meet up... okie?

chinonet77, sorry man, i dont have access to internet after i leave my office, didnt c yr msg until i get back this morning. was thinking that i just go straight if i m going.

anyway, will try my best to attend the next TT, cuz i know i missed out a lot this time!!!

hi guys,
i converted my satria neo to gsr ck.
im thinking of upgrading it and i need some guide.

any way to gain more hp?

if i wanna change ca18 piston and rod , do i need to overhaul engine?
or just plug and play?

straight away change td05 , waste , intercooler , exhaust manifold and piping ?

there's too many things and i dont know wat to do.
haha..

all the pro please guide me.

thank you^^