ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
I think invisibleghost was mentioning this TT to me so I just put my name la, even though it's over. hahaha

Attendance List
TT @ Sri Hartamas Burger King (Next To ProJet)
Time : 7pm Onwards
Date :16th September 2006

1) junsupra
2) Nicole_nic
3) Bikinigal
4) Fatality
5) MaNofWaR
6) b00n
7)pocroc
8) kyogezsho
9) JeSz
10)Atolycus
11) chinonet77
12)9W2SW - got come ma ?
13)k3nny
14)loolick - got come ma ?
15)ahwongg
16)InvisibleGhost
17)Maz
18)Maz friend
19)fastsub[Edmund]
20)Evo DamN Chris !
21)GuardianVince
22)Boon`s GF Yen
23)Chris`s GF Janett
24)Remus
25)ashraf
26) satria_95

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
PocketRocket said:
nice to meet invisible ghost,chinonet,manofwar and BG wei...i tot wetwetwater n nitrus coming?

im sorry,i wasn't myself~
sorry.. couldnt make it. passed by hartamas at 1am. wanted to drop by but was too sleepy.

next time la. :P

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
nicole_nic said:
he came with his GTR.. i just realize that his GTR isn't v spec.. haha.. no wonder it's kinda diff from russ's GTR
judging from that post above, i guess k3nny take you for a GTR ride. :biggrin:

guardianvince

Jan 12, 2006
1am? dat time we already went back... hehe...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
nicole_nic said:
yup he did.. just a short ride.. besides kenny's GTR i have a blue bayside R34 GTR V spec HKS tuned to drive.. muahahaha..
sorry, do you mean russwestwood were there as well? Together with remus, at least 3 skyline attended the gathering??

junsupra

Dec 14, 2004
2 Skylines... k3nny's GTR34 and Remus's GTR33

I still love 2jz's... Have one in the basement... But time to move on la...

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
guys...i m so sorry that i FFK........so wanted to attend, but was drag by frenz to Genting. i guess i missed a lot from the TT. have to make sure i attend the next TT.

lets organize another TT, anywhere ard Klang valley, i will try my best to attend, so i can meet all the sifu......=)

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
chinonet77 said:
aisehman bro... try to come lah... this is also first time i tt with them... by the way... if you plan to go there... come lah convoy with me... pm me... or sms me at 019-3408553 so that we can plan somewhere to meet up... okie?

chinonet77, sorry man, i dont have access to internet after i leave my office, didnt c yr msg until i get back this morning. was thinking that i just go straight if i m going.

anyway, will try my best to attend the next TT, cuz i know i missed out a lot this time!!!

FOCAL POINT would like to wish all ZTH members and motoring enthusiasts a Happy and Prosperous New Year. May this New Year bring you lots of luck and cheer to you and loved ones. Thank you for the usual big support on Tufoil for which we are extremely grateful. Cheers!