Zenden New Product -- Spring Rubber!!

Chassis and Wheels

Zenden New Product -- Spring Rubber!!

danix

May 13, 2007
What is Spring Rubber???
"You may have heard a crew chief or reporter mention during a NASCAR broadcast that a team was going to add a spring rubber to the right front or left rear to tighten up the car on its next pit stop. But what does that really mean? How much of an effect can a piece of rubber have on the handling of a race car? And what exactly is a spring rubber?You may have heard a crew chief or reporter mention during a NASCAR broadcast that a team was going to add a spring rubber to the right front or left rear to tighten up the car on its next pit stop. But what does that really mean? How much of an effect can a piece of rubber have on the handling of a race car? And what exactly is a spring rubber?"

Here's your answer:
"What a spring rubber actually does is connect the coils to coils in the springs, which drives the spring rate up and makes it stiffer."
"A spring rubber is just one of the seemingly small adjustments that can mean the difference between winning and losing in the intensely competitive world of NASCAR Winston Cup racing."

Full article please go to: What Are Spring Rubbers? - Tech Articles - Stock Car Racing Magazine

NOW! Spring Rubber is AVAILABLE in Malaysia!!! Introduced to you by ZENDEN!!!

What's its functions?
- Protect absorber, lengthen your absorber usage life
- Increase the comfortability in car (for you, your family and your gf :p)
- Reduce the noise when passing bumpy road
- Increase the stability of your car when cornering

CHECK THE MODEL AVAILABLE AND GET IT NOW!!
BE THE EARLY BIRD TO OWN THIS EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!

Here's how it's look like after installed:

Contact method/details: Call: 017-2017767 Danix
email: [email protected]

Available model:
Proton
Wira / waja / Gen 2 / Saga / Iswara / Perdana V6

Perodua
Kancil / Kenari / Kelisa / Kembara / Myvi

Honda
CRV 98', 02'
CITY 02'
CIVIC SR4 / SO4
ACCORD SM4 / SV4
ODYSSEY

Toyota
CAMRY SXV 2.0
AVANZA
VIOS
COROLLA SEG / AE 101
INNOVA 2.0
WISH 2.0 / WISH 1.8 (Import)

Nissan
X-TRIAL
SERENA C23
AD RESORT
CEFIRO 2.0
SENTRA B14 / N16

Hyundai
ELANTRA
SONATA 2.4
ATOS PRIMA

Kia
SPECTRA
CARENS / CITRA

Suzuki
VITARA 1995

Mercedes
C200

Price Range: Rm 268 - Rm 488 (depend on car model)

GOOD NEWS!! EARLY BIRDS PROMOTION!!
SPECIAL OFFER PRICE FOR FIRST 5 CUSTOMERS ONLY AT RM 220!!! *

*for certain model ONLY*

danix

May 13, 2007
Call me at 017-2017767 for more information about this new product!!!

7 days money bank guarantee for early users!!!

danix

May 13, 2007
Special Thanks to the "ES TYRE SHOP" at Bandar bukit puchong..

danix

May 13, 2007
no ppl interesting about this new product?

danix

May 13, 2007
just call/sms/pm me to know more about this product...

danix

May 13, 2007
welcome to ask about this product..

The late 80s and early and mid 90s are considered to be the 'golden era of motorsport', in the world of four wheels Ayrton Senna was amazing the world with his magic and a manufacturers war at the Deutsche Tourenwagen Masters between Mercedes and BMW created a cult following that is still alive today.

Over the years there have been plenty of videos celebrating this 'golden era of DTM' racing and a number of...