kent20

Feb 18, 2005
front the lowest part of engin

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
SpeedWanker said:
kent, would u happened to have any "low cage" or lower arm brace for kancil?
ops sorry this is only for kenari/kelisa...manta maaf

kelvin555

May 12, 2005
Batu Pahat JHR
hi kent, i oledi bank in u the $$, post to me fast fast ok... :D

i thk i m ur very 1st customer of this 4-point bar right? hehe...

go go zenden ... fully support it & also my dear lovely Kent!!!

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
kelvin555 said:
hi kent, i oledi bank in u the $$, post to me fast fast ok... :D

i thk i m ur very 1st customer of this 4-point bar right? hehe...

go go zenden ... fully support it & also my dear lovely Kent!!!
hahaha thanks man~~ already fully packing..will be send tomorrow for u
tomorrow~~~yes u r the 1st customer !!! im sure u wont regreat!!
because we already tested!!! ehehehe damn stabile wish to listen from ur
feedback soon~~

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
hi

SURE SURE will send it for u tomorrow

i have no idea when or how this started but i'l give you a quick run-down.

the spark plug area of the 4g93p rocker cover is seeping oil. most probably from the 2nd, 3rd and 4th spark plug bolts. no crack is visible. oil starts to appear in that contained area after driving and shutting off the engine (it seems that way).

so far, here's what i've done to try and rectify the problem:

1. thought bolt threads have worn out, so changed all 4 spark plug bolts. also, these bolts were...