Zenden Bullet/Twister Exhust Part

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
hm..thanks for information man....

inside is double layer...1st layer is something like very very skinny steel
afther the 1st layer the 2nd layer would be something like cotton..

they called is as "Taiwan Anti Burn Cotton" normaly use on "emergency door"
Fire Proff

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
yaya,...it looks like fiberglass....but soft abit

hehehe we share information wat

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
fibreglass has many grades, and i've seen the 'live' catalog before ;)

the supplier has small samples of each grade/type and it's labled.
i can imagine the 'cotton' really looks like the cotton pad except it's wider alot! ;)
very fluffy right? and soft, and fine like wool?

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
yaya that is correct!!! exactly like what u said...and i try to use fire to burn it
really very very hard to burn,but around 25min it only become black abit..but
never spoil....that why i dare to sell here...

im currently using this twister for my waja...really improve the pick up

can feel the change...and it very solite....coz we never give cheap and lousy
metirial....coz we care about customer satify....just like the zenden stabilizer bar
we really provide T5 Alloy...

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
hehehe thanks man!

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
netken said:
bro kent,

how many 'bullet' to install on a waja? one or two?
hi brother
is it sugguest to put 2.can feel more performance

netken

Dec 13, 2004
HamuHamuChan
www.2advanced.com
bro,

i have actually installed 1 on my waja, but did not know can put 2 ..... i am interested, please PM me the details on where and when can i make appointment... Cheers!

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
brother netkent ugpm ur bullet is ready :D

xxxx

Feb 9, 2005
hi bro,

your waja using how many bullets?

do u have any customer feedback on this product that u r selling after they've bought it?
do u have any warranty?

i'm very interested.
thanks.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
i already install 2 unit on my waja...
my waja is auto...can feel the performance really incress

dont worry this bullet are different from what u see out side those
chickent brand but selling RM150 without installation one..

the quality is nice....i dunno how to explaint..tomorrow i'll take
a picture that already cuted then u guy can see inside...
we really using hight quality metirial....and it is heavy..
not like those type u see out side selling RM150 but when u hold it
u can feel it very light because they using slim steel and inside
lousy fiber...slim steel very easy to bochor...

actualy u can see im selling the zenden struct bar also alot of
good feedback....if the product no good i really dont dare to sell one
because i scare ppl scold me...

the fiber is really tahan one not like thouse lousy one will burn and
become kosong for few month using.....

Just trust me for 1 time u will never regreat...or u can refer to those
zenden bar feedback at the wheel and body section....i never sell lousy
thing one....trust me...

as u can see under my nickname is a Supporting merchants dont worry..
Actualy this bullet outside are selling near by RM1xx

im selling RM80
not because it lousy...just because i can ge the cheap price..

So please dont kenal tipu by those lousy bullet any more...they selling expansive
but quality lousy

just trust me for 1 time u will never regret...that true

It's no secret that Lotus is expected to introduce up to five new models at the upcoming Paris Motor Show. Among these five new concepts are two new front-engined GT models, a roadster, the new Esprit and a mystery model taunted to be a new supercar to take on the likes of Ferrari, Mclaren and Lamborghini.

Well, according to reports online, Lotus has officially confirmed the latter.

The Malaysian-owned...