subang
SR20DETTTttttttttttttt 6 speeddddddd..........muahahahahaah

e39a

OZ
sifoo Chu now has already made up his mind....

now have to just wait for the monster to come out....and when that does, i'll be the first to carry my own tail, and go into hiding......tak boleh carik makan liao....

EG9

Subang Jaya
7Heaven said:
hey me where got wo...
pok kai all the time 1, where got money to have big project wo...
how's ur project now?
when u gonna send ur car back to kelantan to ketuk body?
i help ah chee to ask the fella, but he said not free for now...
if wan booking cannot lo..... just bring back and put at his place....
If ask that fellow when he got time to do, sure forever also no time.
I just going to bring my car there and sit there and wait for him to complete it.
Not much to do also..I just need him to repair some parts only.
Then proceed with lighthening and strenghtening process.
I only have short period to complete everything.

EG9

Subang Jaya
hahaboy said:
i m planning go for megasquirt for my 20v bt. any1 using the ecu now ?
pls do proper research, megasquirt ECU need high level of DIY skill. You still need to buy alot of parts and mod on the engine configuration in order to make it run on 20V engine.
Order hardware plus tax need at lease RM2400, request other ppl to put the component together need RM600, installation and wiring another RM600-800, TUning, another RM500-RM600.

maybe u can go for Adaptronic or Microtech which will have local tech support and tuning service.

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
EG9 said:
If ask that fellow when he got time to do, sure forever also no time.
I just going to bring my car there and sit there and wait for him to complete it.
Not much to do also..I just need him to repair some parts only.
Then proceed with lighthening and strenghtening process.
I only have short period to complete everything.
hahaha..... ya ya....
bring back la, if not much to do, then u can wait him to complete it lo.
if not done in 1 day, bring again next day la...
then come and find me yam cha la, near near only ma....:_:

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
EG9 said:
pls do proper research, megasquirt ECU need high level of DIY skill. You still need to buy alot of parts and mod on the engine configuration in order to make it run on 20V engine.
Order hardware plus tax need at lease RM2400, request other ppl to put the component together need RM600, installation and wiring another RM600-800, TUning, another RM500-RM600.

maybe u can go for Adaptronic or Microtech which will have local tech support and tuning service.
wow the megasquirt need to do so many thing 1 ka, some more the cost.... wow....
tunning also cost RM500-RM600
if like that better go for adaptronic or microtech like u said....

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
i'll go for A but add 7a block , why because try it before at friend car damn fast , rev cut 11k rpm.....................but prices kill me

EG9

Subang Jaya
7Heaven said:
hahaha..... ya ya....
bring back la, if not much to do, then u can wait him to complete it lo.
if not done in 1 day, bring again next day la...
then come and find me yam cha la, near near only ma....:_:
ok ok..will look for you yam cha when I reach back there. Going to drive back by today before 3pm.

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
tom's said:
SR20DETTTttttttttttttt 6 speeddddddd..........muahahahahaah
s2000 6speed na 240ps.........hehehe

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan