You favourite track car?

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Back to Topic,

Must say I have most fun driving my AE on track. yeah it ain't as fast as some Satria race cars but rear wheel drive gives a different feel.

Ultimately it has to be a Porsche. After being given a taster (3 laps) with a 911 GT2 road car all I can say is "I want one!!!"

Fujiwara

Aug 23, 2004
kancil as a track car ar?

never seen before. drove a kancil before, like a go kart...maybe on a kart track will be fast...sepang i dun think so, haha:X-:

why??? dont believe ka? come & see la this 21st & 22nd April MSS.(supercompact) got a lot of fast-fast kancilone loh....:cyclops:

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
supercharged e46 M3 CSL and turbo m5 engine on e30.

prozac

Jan 18, 2004
My vote goes to the Porsche GT3 RS 997.

For a cheap car, a GTi-R with a 9-pt rollcage should suffice.

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
For a cheap car a Gti R...wat's tat? a satria?

DC5 are ok...but i dun think they can compare to the others

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
Why on earth would you go for a e30 m3?...the new me tats comin out...tats awesome!

can't wait 4 the csl of tat version :X-:

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
but it ain't fast enough bro...

would you drive it around a circuit?, just like tat, stock

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
but it ain't fast enough bro...

would you drive it around a circuit?, just like tat, stock
200bhp is more than enough bro. I don't think power is the only thing that gives you the fun factor on track. I should know, I only drive a 155bhp car. Still lots of fun!

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
fair enough,

you drive a 155bhp car...wat is it?

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
Hi bro,

I drive a Stage 2 Satria R3 :) Not the most powerful ride out there, but definitely up there where ride and handling is concerned. :D

Hey guys. I went to a few shops already without seeing the Pipercross foam type drop in filter for sale. I was wondering at where is it available and how much would it cost?