Year End Meet up - BBQ

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Hi Ya'll...!!!

So sorry i "menghilang" for the moment, year end only everybody rush their projects, so much to do..... Jus finish the organizing my annual dinner, now back to other stuffs......... Anyhow, since i couldnt make 15th, i've made changed to my schedule, and managed to make my 22nd available, hence i'll come for the BBQ aight.... (YAY...!!)

Date : 22 December 2007
Venue : TBC

Att list :
Ken3182
TCSim
babyishfemme
SpitFire16
wengfhai_5889
updated ( KEN FTO )
Daniel Lee
D
Dyeu

My vote is for Putrajaya Park, haha.......

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
eric spirit will go~
no la,my car in the paint shop right now, i dont think i can make it on 22nd dec.
so ur guys enjoy ya~
Merry X'Mas!!!~~

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
TCSIM's spirit will go.. My car and my body is rocking and kicking ass in Penang this Saturday.. So you dont have to worry about me not cleaning up the mess after BBQ esp Sandra.. btw.. how come Sandra knows I dont really clean up the mess har?? Wahahahahahha....

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Wah,JB boys only send spirit ah?hahaha..not fun le like this..haha..then D,Dyeu,ken,daniel n me la rocking here...hahaha..ps: eric,remember to post a pic of your car once its done ok...:D

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
SpitFire, D, Dyeu, new Ken, old Ken, WF and Sandra sure rocking in PD.. But Daniel?!?!?!?!? He will be busy with his gf...

Unfortunately we never take pic of Ah Soon's car.. Else eric sure want to mod some more before he spray his car.. wahahahah...

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Daniel can bring his gf,no worries ma..sim wont be there..hahaha :P only his "spirit"..haha..oh ya,today 21 rite..then tomorrow 22..22?!?!Oi where's ken?come out come out wherever you r ken..inform where we convoy n wat to prepare,dont tell me go bbq bring nothing..hahaha

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
SpitFire.. wat bring nothing.. we have you to bbq... My spirit will be there cooking your meat.. wahhahahaha....

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
weh this thing is 2moro man.... its time to finalize everything
so meet up point is at sg besi tol's mc donald by 2.30 pm rite?
destination is PD...rite?
according to this list shld be ard 8 to 9 cars....
anything else arr??? are we gonna bbq there or eat at restaurant?

wengfai u got my hp number.. update me arr

wengfhai_5889

Oct 28, 2005
My numberz..
016-2125352
for this time call this numberz..might have change..
permanent is 0163448466
hehez..
YA
MEETING POINT : BEFORE SG BESI TOLL MOBIL/MCDONALD
TIME :2.30
FOODS : To be Announce..
LETS GO FOR BANANA BOAT RIDE!
Wuhoo..

PLEASE CONFIRM ATTENDACE AGAINZ:
1) Weng fhai
2) FTO KEN

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
sim,
ok i can give you guys my "fats"..oily n tasty..hehehe..n also 6 pack,i mean beer..hahaha..
whengfai..count me in..but where r the others??dyue,D...

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
MEETING POINT : BEFORE SG BESI TOLL MOBIL/MCDONALD
TIME :2.30
FOODS : To be Announce..
LETS GO FOR BANANA BOAT RIDE!
Wuhoo..

PLEASE CONFIRM ATTENDACE AGAINZ:
1) Weng fhai
2) FTO KEN
3) Danny633 (I will meetup at PD itself)
4) D

wengfhai_5889

Oct 28, 2005
Okayz Spitfire .. Count u in..
We will gather before the Sg besi toll... Where there is a mobil and Mcdonald..
I love McDonald..hehaz..
We will wait there at 2.30 luhz..and have a small conwoy to Pd.
I book The Stove for our nite BBQ session lerz..
1)wengfhai (0162125352)
2) FTO KEN (016-3376128)
4) D
5)Daniel (016-2668866)
6)Oscar (meet us at night ) (012-212-2038)
7)Spitfire

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Okayz Spitfire .. Count u in..
We will gather before the Sg besi toll... Where there is a mobil and Mcdonald..
I love McDonald..hehaz..
We will wait there at 2.30 luhz..and have a small conwoy to Pd.
I book The Stove for our nite BBQ session lerz..
1)wengfhai (0162125352)
2) FTO KEN (016-3376128)
4) D
5)Daniel (016-2668866)
6)Oscar (meet us at night ) (012-212-2038)
7)Spitfire
8(ArchDyeu

2.30pm at the SG Besi Tol's McD right? Cool.... i think i know where, since ya'll mention Mobil........

2.30pm, i have enough time to go get my balancing done, and test it out.... hahaha......
After my last allignment, that idiot forgot the balancing, now hit hundred, my streering starts vibrating......

See ya'll there....

hi to all...
where can i shop for halfcut items in penang?
preferabbly island..mainland oso ok..
cuz i'm planing to get meters and timers..
HELP!
thanks a bunch!