wanna buy a set of 6.5" component speaker at the budget of rm300+-~
using harman kardon ca240 amplifier...
which component will u recommand...
thanks for help~~~

ninicoco20

Jul 20, 2007
ya... XSC 6 will be a nice component

but if less than 300. think better go for kenwood, sony or Roger which selling at Eneos

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
haha...i saw a sony's 3 ways 6x9 in brother shop.....look nice oso but duno the sound is how....juz RM160

bafukie

Apr 22, 2006
no point getting a 6x9 .... might as well save up abit more and get a comp set.

hi1983

May 7, 2006
can get mohawk, rm200 also posible for new 6.5" component set

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
both also sound like crap but the SS looks better manufacturing quality compared to the mohawk...

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
both also sound like crap but the SS looks better manufacturing quality compared to the mohawk...
bro zenn....y u said xsc.6 sound like crap?
but acuali...in the market....i saw many ppl sold their used xsc.6 oso~

hi1983

May 7, 2006
ya, soundstream sounds not that really good,

but mohawk sound even like shit leh,

say true acually soundstream sounds not too bad but need big rms power

cchcchcch

May 8, 2007
so wat brand component or normal speaker nice?
so far...the soundstream xsc.6 when the song dunhaf bass....tat is able sastify me~
if the song got more litle bass oni....quality very bad~hape drop a amp can settle tis problem

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
unfortunately with that budget u will have to settle for so-so sounding speakers. i prefer to save up more money and just listen to normal OEM speakers in the meantime, because the improvement is not much. if u reach 700-800 category then u will get better sound. if u get to 3k category then, hehe not need to story oledi la..hehe..

hi guys,
just to enlighten bout bank islam, previously i had some bad experience with that bank, they were nice when they introduced me to their visa/mastercard credit card...they were polite so thats y i proceed with it.....but after i had a few outstanding payments, they called me & f**ked me....their officers are very rude....worst that ah long i suppose....haha...therefore from that day onwards i officially ban Bank Islam forever.....

so this morning i decided to pump petrol at...