WTA.....Classic Mini Cooper

Cars for sale

WTA.....Classic Mini Cooper

jugde

Feb 27, 2007
from the front view, i can know ur is the earlier version, the late version grille is not like tat...hehehe

interior le? walnut dash a?
Ohhh! bro....ur info wrong leh....my grille was from brand new original MK 5 cooper S lah....only late version cooper S using tis type of grille mah...he he he!

Interior?:driver: full leather.....original cooper S front full bucket seat......(the only one in malaysia "REAL" carbon fiber dash, center console) n gear knob..........(not sticker or cubic printing or so on)......full stainless steel exhaust system.....philips HID cystal head lamp.....fully tinted......full set talking alarm wit auto start.........fully sound proof the whole car....fully adjustable suspension.....hi lo, camber ,caster.....
arrrr!to much to share......all the other parts are made in england:itsme:...... might post somemore pic soon.........:proud:

Tks

Cheers!

jugde

Feb 27, 2007
no le...the newer onw the center is without the hole(the one for bonnet opener)

correct me if im wrong
Ohhhhh! I see.....U r talking about 1997 cooper S version right? mine was 1992 version he he he....i thought u r talking about very earlier mk1 or mk2.....he he he..sorry ya.....u r correct....Cheers bro! Nice to talk to u...:wavey:

Tks

Cheers!

jugde

Feb 27, 2007
MIGHTY MMMMMMMIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNIIIIIIIII GO GO GO!:proud:

thecrow R

Dec 2, 2008
Hi zth member,

As above title.....my beloved rover mini cooper 1.0 auto......how much can sell?.....very seldom on the road......any good offer?......been spend more than Rm30k on it (inculding car price).......

Just call me at 012 3611316

Cheers

Tks.:driver:

Best ever mini i had ever seen!:banghead: willing to let go at 20k?

Pls reply me asap.

Tks.

fuzzywc

Mar 9, 2006
braaady nice car...
i'll free bump 4 u...
care 2 pm me ur price?

Hi, to all Sifu. i faced this problems since yesterday. the ABS and the Handbrake lights constant illuminated since yesterday. Since today is a Deepavali Public Holiday, so, i plan to send my car to Toyota SC for checking because my car is still under warranty. i also went to other workshop today to check and see whether my car chassis or brake part got problems or not. but the boss told me that my car everything goes well and seem like nothing happen to my car. we also tried to reset the...