wta: brake rotor...

ccibai

May 21, 2005
msia
my housemate own a 350z b4 evo ix, evo ix with jus a boost controller running 20psi is defitneily faster than 350z a bit straight line.

Evo (ebc and front pipe + decat) with stock tyres in track also faster than 350z wtih semi slick.

H22-C

Jul 23, 2007
Hi Jun_EK9,
your 850 pumatec on your altis giving extra sound or not, when the car is moving ?

how about raining day in the morning, when it is at very low temperature, does it work ok ? thanks.

mynnDAWG

Jul 23, 2004
www.worlddj.com
get a boost controller and boost around 1.4bar..safe bar la..then i bet u can waive bye bye to that 350z...hehehe

exhaust + intake must change la bro..if not the mod cant relaly take affect liao!

Hi brother's,
Need some info bout Perdana v6's plug cable!!I'm looking for good high performance plug cables for my ride does anyone here know's where can i purchase the item coz i tried to find round Jaybee but itz very expensive and i'm not totally happy with the products.If anyone here knows where to purchase it plz kindly gimme de info thankz in advance:_: