[WRC] Waja Racing Club...

GeneJin

Jan 2, 2006
Good morning every1.. I'm all set to go and i'm leaving now :) See u guys when i reach ok? :) bb...

GeneJin

Jan 2, 2006
alvins said:
thanks Genejin :)
i working near Armada hotel there oni oh...Amcorp mall there LOL
i can show u how to go KL hehe...after working hour
I'm leaving now so i wont be able to get ur number, would u mind to give me a msg later so i can contact u when i'm there? :) Ok lar.. i realy need to go d.. haha... ciaoz...

nashlovebrown

Aug 26, 2005
WajaRS said:
wa..dielo like dat..tinted oso can go to jail arr..stupid puspakom rules..wat the hell..why malaysia got no ppl protest wan like Taiwan..should do like dat mar..they are only jealous on kewl rides..no money to mod then keep quietla..wat for wanna set stupid rules..
haha true true...stupid fellows set rules onlt they know la...hei u go to clinic near by,pay money, ask to print statement u got skin problem....then go to JPJ and ask for approval...after that sure they cannot do anything....or im going to pay money to JPJ runner to get me the approval letter and tinted my car 100% black like perdana menteri car...this is y we need JPJ runner.....next time just show them the approval letter enough

Hairil

Jul 22, 2005
Klang Lama-LDP
gud morning guys!...

tinted again???...adui...why la they all set rule like this wannnnnnnnnnnnnn...
as usual,problem is why they still give approval to sell?...

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
nashlovebrown said:
haha true true...stupid fellows set rules onlt they know la...hei u go to clinic near by,pay money, ask to print statement u got skin problem....then go to JPJ and ask for approval...after that sure they cannot do anything....or im going to pay money to JPJ runner to get me the approval letter and tinted my car 100% black like perdana menteri car...this is y we need JPJ runner.....next time just show them the approval letter enough
sure anot..got jalan arr? me wanna do leh..how much need to pay?

nashlovebrown

Aug 26, 2005
WajaRS said:
dude if the runner can approve evo4 engine in waja, i dont think so any prob in getting the tinted approval right :D money rules.....maybe pay rm200 la...follow rules u need to bring the doctor cert telling u got skin prob to get approval....but u pay money without the doctor cert also can get :D

if any JPJ fellow read our forum sure kick our ass upside down.... :D

Hairil

Jul 22, 2005
Klang Lama-LDP
wahahahha.... JPJ got power,but they all mis conduct the power...true wattt...
block car ask for money,if dont want to pay then we kena saman kaw2..

few days back,in tv news got jpj fellow ride motor without helmets man....they can do anything but we cant..

Hairil

Jul 22, 2005
Klang Lama-LDP
WajaRS said:
darren..no need to worry lehhh...
in news paper they all gertak only,but end up nothing at all..many times happen d...

nashlovebrown

Aug 26, 2005
Hairil said:
darren..no need to worry lehhh...
in news paper they all gertak only,but end up nothing at all..many times happen d...
haha hairil sure or not...many times can lari one, if small JPJ block la pay rm10 or 20 can lari one...if besar besar 100% cannot lari one...they will koyak the tinted on the road itself dude...i saw few cars last time JPJ block after sungai besi tol...so better pay some money and get the damn approval....we only scared about the big road block dudes not small one...small one anyhow u convert into evo7 and tell them lupa bawa the approval letter also they will let u go by paying rm50 to them... :D ..i kena once for my mivec, that time didnt approve yet i just pay him rm20 telling him lupa bawa approval letter :D but if big road block sure my waja now in balai polis berhampiran :D

sliverwolf

Aug 1, 2005
Hi bros,

Let's vote for the URL for the free Team Imperials forum:
http://team-imperials.drives.it votes: eujin, WajaRS, CSx8213x
http://drives.it/team-imperials
http://team-imperials.rocks.it/ votes: eujin, WajaRS, CSx8213x
http://rocks.it/team-imperials
http://team-imperials.verycool.at
http://verycool.at/team-imperials
http://team-imperials.kickme.to/
http://kickme.to/team-imperials

I've managed to reserved two URL redirectors for the forum. The forum is currently accessible through the following URLs:

Notes:
1. The disadvantage is the forum is not currently supporting file attachment capability. You may use online photo album (e.g. Yahoo photos, etc) to store the graphics and images and create a hyperlink in the posting.
2. The advantage is we'll have our own forum, and our posting can be classified according to the nature of the contents (e.g. used performance parts for sale, used parts wanted, recommended performance tuners, TT events, car tuning projects, etc). The current forum topic is too centralized. If we've a more organized forum then it will be easier to search for specific information. For instance, our car tuning projects (e.g. Evo7, MIVEC) may attract car tuning magazines and potential new members.
3. Both the forum and URL redirectors are free of charge online resources, and they're subject to the availability and policy changes of the original providers. Don't kill me if they change their policies or discontinue the free of charge services in future. :_:

Sliverwolf.

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
say4mre said:
any contact no. for da penang members... so i can hang out with them... tq

0124193882- call her bikigal thts her zth pseudonym...
0124706800- hawke

just said eujin intro u here bro...enjoy with them..they are trully friendly...

wah...wei nowadays i guess JPJ is pretty hot on our tail.....so better watch ur back guys...

2moro putrajaya....!!!!yeah....my 1st time!!!!!~~~

kudos to silverwolf...thanks for all ur hardwork....is a great website u done...

deq

Feb 3, 2006
hehehe the statment not from jpj...
but from polis trafik...
now the trafik want take over from jpj hehehe...
dunno la so becarefull bro.....

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
Who got a empty HDD to borrow...at least 40GB.....need it to backup my files....thanks....kinda urgent also......

Hairil

Jul 22, 2005
Klang Lama-LDP
sliverwolf said:
Hi bros,

Let's vote for the URL for the free Team Imperials forum:
http://team-imperials.drives.it votes: eujin, WajaRS, CSx8213x
http://drives.it/team-imperials
http://team-imperials.rocks.it/ votes: eujin, WajaRS, CSx8213x
http://rocks.it/team-imperials
http://team-imperials.verycool.at
http://verycool.at/team-imperials
http://team-imperials.kickme.to/
http://kickme.to/team-imperials

I've managed to reserved two URL redirectors for the forum. The forum is currently accessible through the following URLs:

Notes:
1. The disadvantage is the forum is not currently supporting file attachment capability. You may use online photo album (e.g. Yahoo photos, etc) to store the graphics and images and create a hyperlink in the posting.
2. The advantage is we'll have our own forum, and our posting can be classified according to the nature of the contents (e.g. used performance parts for sale, used parts wanted, recommended performance tuners, TT events, car tuning projects, etc). The current forum topic is too centralized. If we've a more organized forum then it will be easier to search for specific information. For instance, our car tuning projects (e.g. Evo7, MIVEC) may attract car tuning magazines and potential new members.
3. Both the forum and URL redirectors are free of charge online resources, and they're subject to the availability and policy changes of the original providers. Don't kill me if they change their policies or discontinue the free of charge services in future. :_:

Sliverwolf.
dude...i ll go for http://team-imperials.drives.it..

instead of creating new website (surely take some time)..probably u can provide us with the admin rights to modify this forum..put photos,ads and etc..same like zth..wht u think?..
i believe it might be hassled as well,but since we have got this,maybe we can straight away use this as official site/forum for us..

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
saltydogg said:
kenot do photoshoot until car is properly done :p

where to get the damn black headlights apart from brothers? i kenot find!
WRC in Sunway got sell mar...
Haha..so particular meh..mine not complete oso go take oni..

WajaRS

May 19, 2005
nashlovebrown said:
dude if the runner can approve evo4 engine in waja, i dont think so any prob in getting the tinted approval right :D money rules.....maybe pay rm200 la...follow rules u need to bring the doctor cert telling u got skin prob to get approval....but u pay money without the doctor cert also can get :D

if any JPJ fellow read our forum sure kick our ass upside down.... :D
wow..can be done arr?help me enquire ya..and also who's frens or family members is a skin specialist..would like to ask for the skin disease letterla..haha..then can follow the normal procedure..cheaper oso..

Last week we brought you renderings of the upcoming BMW 1 Series M Coupe, and now the man behind that, Gerald Alvarez, has pieced together the upcoming BMW M5 F10 based on spy shots and other artists impressions.

The rendering couldn't be that far off the real thing as it is pretty detailed, but for an M5 it looks somewhat mellow compared to the E60 and E39 M5 models. There's the usual M upgrades of an...