[WRC] Waja Racing Club...

arrr..i stil haven officially join u guys yet.. but won't be joining for any TT these few weeks i guess..car went to sick bay.. hood poped open..hehe.. every week oso got TT wan ar?

machina said:
arrr..i stil haven officially join u guys yet.. but won't be joining for any TT these few weeks i guess..car went to sick bay.. hood poped open..hehe.. every week oso got TT wan ar?

yup every saturday we hav Tt ..... if u free come and join us k...!!!

Good morning...
im the 1st to post today..now is 435am outside super heavy rain until flood the road leading to my hse..hv to wait...and still heavy now...

is been very nice guys....this TT photo session is a sucess...kudos to every1...for those din make it...too bad....aghahh..anyway...this wont b the last time..take care and drive safely.......team imperial.drive.it

yup...a good TT indeed...anyway halfway rain ruined abit of the plan...but still never stopped us from taking photo session...wakakkaka.....

if possible one of these days we should have an evening photo shoot session...maybe then the photo's will be clearer....wat u all say...

Putrajaya Tt Photo

Don't Speak...........:regular_smile:

P2260024_resize.jpg

P2260023_resize.jpg

P2260007_resize.jpg

P2260008_resize.jpg

P2260009_resize.jpg

P2260011_resize.jpg

WajaRS said:
yup yup..like fast and furious..RM2K+ only..you wanna install? cun wor..install d sure can tapau bnr wif ur GSR...haha

dude full tank in 7 minutes or 7 second ?

hahaha ur NOS will finish in 7 second....after that :X-: :D BNR tapau and go until cannot see his tail light also :D

dude 50hp on flywheel and 40hp on wheel for 8 second only right :....can tahan huh dude:confused_smile:

nashlovebrown said:
dude full tank in 7 minutes or 7 second ?

hahaha ur NOS will finish in 7 second....after that :X-: :D BNR tapau and go until cannot see his tail light also :D

dude 50hp on flywheel and 40hp on wheel for 8 second only right :....can tahan huh dude:confused_smile:
dunno ooo..dynoed edy..so far so good..the owner told me one whole tank can last for about 7mins..dunno true anot..we shall see...hoi..mivec bila mau keluar? miss your car la..we all Gt-wing kaki one missing d..no shiokla..haha

CSx8213x said:
why got a kancil inside the photo geh ??? hehehhe .....
Haha..that kancil wanna join us to take pic also ma..luckily its small..so can squeeze inside the pic..one more thing missingla..din see the Waja wif intercooler in the pic..tak tau dah gi mana..kukiki concert kot..

aaaaaaaaa....oh no....my pics is up...i sense something bad gona happen..especially my fren like wajars and kenji..not forgetting my tailo kent....sign....sign..:emoticon_U:

Good Morning guys...............keke.......i think this time i'm da earlierst rite?

gud morning guys!!!!....cheisssss..diqueeee...hehehe....

whr u been??..so early went back mehh?...

hehehe..nice photos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...

johnvk said:
yup...a good TT indeed...anyway halfway rain ruined abit of the plan...but still never stopped us from taking photo session...wakakkaka.....

if possible one of these days we should have an evening photo shoot session...maybe then the photo's will be clearer....wat u all say...

AGREE!!!...hehee..

WajaRS said:
dunno ooo..dynoed edy..so far so good..the owner told me one whole tank can last for about 7mins..dunno true anot..we shall see...hoi..mivec bila mau keluar? miss your car la..we all Gt-wing kaki one missing d..no shiokla..haha

dude got NOS till 7 minutes huh ........dude 7 minutessssssssssssssss will burn the engine la....hehe..wah if 7 minutes i also wanna buy la wanna tapau our CSX hehehe....7 minutes i can reach from puchong toll to kepong toll :D .... mivec dont know la...i think wanna sell my engine and put stock waja engine :cry_smile: ....

sliverwolf said:
Hi bros,

OK, it has been finalized on the URL redirector. The http://team-imperials.drives.it redirector is currently pointing at our team forum. Next, we'll need to start building our team forum.

I've created the overall structure for the team forum, and I need feedback and comments from you all to enhance our own forum. So, please create an account for yourself and browse through the forum structure, and provide your comments under the following section in our team forum:
Team Imperials Forum Index -> Online Teh Tarik -> Feedbacks and Comments on Team Imperials Forum

Forum URL: http://team-imperials.drives.it
User ID + password: create for yourself

Sliverwolf

this is very2 great effort...

guys,i think we can start posting to our new forum...

silverwolf,really like the logo on top thre...probably can we put more logo/photo/designs??...
can we get rid of ads(casino,freelance etc..blala) on top of it..

can u provide me on the admin rights,i think my bro quite good on php modifying so he got some ideas to top up on it..im aware of the restriction cant uplod photo,but if we use link shudnt be problem then...correct me if im wrong..

pm me wif the admin access yaa..

nashlovebrown said:
dude got NOS till 7 minutes huh ........dude 7 minutessssssssssssssss will burn the engine la....hehe..wah if 7 minutes i also wanna buy la wanna tapau our CSX hehehe....7 minutes i can reach from puchong toll to kepong toll :D .... mivec dont know la...i think wanna sell my engine and put stock waja engine :cry_smile: ....

straight to evo 4 laaaa dude!!

Hairi,

I've already sent you the admin user ID and password via pm (refer earlier post).

Guy, I don't own the forum site, and it is being offered by www.mybbland.com as free of charge service. I think their revenue may come from the advertisements, and we've no control of the source code.

You may use the admin access to customize the forum through the administration panel. However, we need to coordinate on the overall forum structures and incorporating our team web site.

You'll be incorporating our team web site into the forum, right? :embaressed_smile:

Sliverwolf.

Hairil said:

silverwolf,really like the logo on top thre...probably can we put more logo/photo/designs??...

can u provide me on the admin rights,i think my bro quite good on php modifying so he got some ideas to top up on it..im aware of the restriction cant uplod photo,but if we use link shudnt be problem then...correct me if im wrong..

Hairi,

I've already sent you the admin user ID and password via pm (refer earlier post).

Guy, I don't own the forum site, and it is being offered by www.mybbland.com as free of charge service. I think their revenue may come from the advertisements, and we've no control of the source code.

You may use the admin access to customize the forum through the administration panel. However, we need to coordinate on the overall forum structures and incorporating our team web site.

You'll be incorporating our team web site into the forum, right? :embaressed_smile:

Sliverwolf.

Hairil said: