[WRC] Waja Racing Club...

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
lets buy some digger or scop..........o n dig around see where go oil field better lar...... still wanna mod car.....sighs.........NGV....on my way.........

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
30cents is way too much lar.....niasing...last time badatwi say sure got announcement b4 increase...kena con again.............

sliverwolf

Aug 1, 2005
Hi bros,

Let's start posting our daily chat and online discussion in our Team Imperials Forum, under the following section:
Team Imperials Forum Forum Index -> Online Teh Tarik -> Daily Teh Tarik Session (Online Team Imperials Gathering) topic

You may start a new topic for some specific topics of discussions (e.g. fuel price increases on the 28th Feb 2006, etc). Please create your topics under the relevant forum structures, and you're encouraged to comment and provide feedbacks on the existing forum structures. :_:

Team Imperials Forum is located at:
http://team-imperials.drives.it

Note: The URL doesn't start with www

President KenjI and all members,
We've to decide on who can access to our team member profiles. Since the profile contains personal details that we may not want to expose to all users (e.g. Guest or non registered users).

We can choose one of the following options:
  • Can be viewed by anyone, including Guest user.
  • Can only be viewed by registered users, Guest users will be rejected
  • Can only be viewed by a group of selected members.

Note:
Our actual name, car number plate and mobile number can be used to trace to the actual person/owner.

So, as usual please go to the poll section and vote for your option.

Sliverwolf.

Sliverwolf.
kenji loo said:
Guys now u can login our own new website .......... www.team-imperials.drives.it
c u guys at there...

Hairil

Jul 22, 2005
Klang Lama-LDP
yup2..but,they shud not increase the petrol with the late notice like yesterday only!!!...

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
kenji loo said:
Guys................. let shave something ,,,,, Try to c it our family photo.... diq gf got four hand le..................hehe

2 hands are pointing middle finger to u .....

Hairil

Jul 22, 2005
Klang Lama-LDP
Who got time to do our team history so tht we can update team profiles as well???...hehehehe...

deq

Feb 3, 2006
where everyone ha...
here not there also not...

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
i think it's time to make our official website sticker...but kinda long...

Hairil

Jul 22, 2005
Klang Lama-LDP
might b bz i guess...
they all so angry with the ptrol price laaaa..whahahaahahha...

Hairil

Jul 22, 2005
Klang Lama-LDP
Dique said:
i think it's time to make our official website sticker...but kinda long...

good idea...later sure a lot ppl visit our website..im looking for any megazine tht we can advertise our link...

lets talk over thre laaaaa.....

im thinking to put a banner to replace the adssss...but not sure how to place tht...hmmm...

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
Hairil said:
Who got time to do our team history so tht we can update team profiles as well???...hehehehe...

team imperial is formerly known as WRC (waja racing club)...established on june 2005 with only few members on board..hha..1st TT was a disaster...only 3 ppl attended...bnr,kenji n dique.....thn 2nd TT it was a success...12 cars attended...but president kenji brought us to some sesat place and most of the cars sesat together also....some place called Narthan at Oug..oh well...few months after established...WRC name seems cant get ppl attention coz ppl tot we are rallying with our waja...ahhahh..nah...so changed our name to team imperial august 2005....>_<"....held afew major gatherings like at nasi kandar sedap and also genting ..........and team imperial has gain its image thru gathering....team imperial now is pretty well known in KL....with pedigree racers like kenji,bnr34,kent20,wajars,nashlovebrown n hairil...they gain our team image by winning all racesss..........the end....!!!!!

i only got newz at nitez so quickly pumped my petrol maximum full...b4 tht..raced with honda city vtec..guess wat..i won..hahahhhhaha..team city rules it wor 180kph on the way to hartamas(hairil favourite track)city canot catch up....oh well..keep low profile here 1st..:cyclops:

sliverwolf

Aug 1, 2005
Hi bros,

Pls create and update your team member profile, car profiles and your mod project (planned or completed mods)

1. Car Profile
Team Imperials Forum Forum Index -> My Car Profile
2. Team Member Profile
Team Imperials Forum Forum Index -> Team Member Profile
3. My Mod Project
Team Imperials Forum Forum Index -> Team Member Profile -> My Mod Project

I've created some samples to get started, but you may improve or extend it as you see appropriate. Since I'm having a 100% stock Waja, I can't describe the performance upgrades, tuning and modifications very well.

I need someone to help create a solid sample for My Mod Project.

Bnr34, CSx8213x, Kent20, nashlovebrown, WajaRS and other heavily modded Waja owners,
Please give some shines to our My Mod Project sections. :)

Sliverwolf

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
sliverwolf said:
Hi bros,

Pls create and update your team member profile, car profiles and your mod project (planned or completed mods)

1. Car Profile
Team Imperials Forum Forum Index -> My Car Profile
2. Team Member Profile
Team Imperials Forum Forum Index -> Team Member Profile
3. My Mod Project
Team Imperials Forum Forum Index -> Team Member Profile -> My Mod Project

I've created some samples to get started, but you may improve or extend it as you see appropriate. Since I'm having a 100% stock Waja, I can't describe the performance upgrades, tuning and modifications very well.

I need someone to help create a solid sample for My Mod Project.

Bnr34, CSx8213x, Kent20, nashlovebrown, WajaRS and other heavily modded Waja owners,
Please give some shines to our My Mod Project sections. :)

Sliverwolf

dude...don't worry....our new forum sure will spice up....jst bcoz every member here bz on digging their backyard looking for oil....give them some times.....they will fed up at last.....tat time they will reporting in......................keke

nashlovebrown

Aug 26, 2005
Dique said:
dude...don't worry....our new forum sure will spice up....jst bcoz every member here bz on digging their backyard looking for oil....give them some times.....they will fed up at last.....tat time they will reporting in......................keke
no mood for chat...im digging for engine la duduessss....still query there and here

Hairil

Jul 22, 2005
Klang Lama-LDP
hehehe...i understand...so sad on behalf u...

petrol???..urghhh..now i calculated,RM 90 for full tank!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
Hairil said:
hehehe...i understand...so sad on behalf u...

petrol???..urghhh..now i calculated,RM 90 for full tank!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...

huh....my full tank

60 Ltr x 1.92 = RM115.2....haha....jst like driving a 6000cc jaguar in 90'

deq

Feb 3, 2006
don worry honey.....
one time u can get it.....

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
pity those big car owners.....sign...i think i'll c more sales on smaller cars ..esp..kancil myvi,savvy...etc..

I would like to ask for opinions about suitable tyre (brand, model) for my car (1996 1.6L Satria, stock rim R14). I am a very frequent traveler (mostly using highway). I am currently thinking about Michelin Pilot Sport. However, maybe you guys can give more brilliant opinions here based on your past experience and discussion with friends and family. Thank you in advance.