[WRC] Waja Racing Club...

sliverwolf said:
Hi bros,

The hyperlinks are not for web site, but a forum for Team Imperials.
Take a look at the samples that I've created, and we may post our car photos, member profiles, mod projects, buy & sale new and used parts, recommended workshops and performance tuners, etc.

Forum URL:
http://imperial.mybbland.com
http://team-imperials.kickme.to

Some screen snapshots:
attachment.php

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=63759&stc=1&d=1140531333

If you guys don't like the free forum then I'll delete the forum.

Thanks.

simple n nice ler........well done!!!

WajaRS said:
Morning guys!!!:regular_smile: sleepyla..

Ah Ren...ur car got put Air/Fuel Ratio meter or not? waja can put ar?

bcoz i was thinking to put 1 leh....installation how much ar???

GeneJin said:
I have some problem to discuss with u all.... My annual dinner will most probably finish around 11pm - 12 pm ++ den how? -.-" Me and Bnr and another from have to attend tat dinner and we will only able to join u all after tat wor :( can u all wait for us? I mean the photo session lo.. i'll try to find a place where i can tidy up my car 1st :P alot of things to do when i go down.. still considering the adjustable abs.. will put a stabilizer bar, rear arm bar and a 4point bar from kent20, will be getting a MC from him too... Put now realy duno whether should get the adjustable or jus continue with my ice project :( help? any advise?

I will 1000% support u on ur ICE project........rock it....:musicus: :elefant: :thrasher:

johnvk said:
or another thing we can do is gather at kelana jaa shell after 12am....then straight shoot to putrajaya....also can...but dunno about the road blocks n so on lor..pasal after midnite hard to predict laa bro's.....any other idea...

Good idea...12am everyone should be free.....concert also finish loo

Photo Session At PutraJaya 25 FEB 2006
You Are Welcome to join us ..... Any waja kaki
Time and location to wait will be post it soon in zth.
List down your name if you wanna join us...

1)KenjI
2)johnvk
3)GeneJin
4)WajaRs
5)Hairil
6)eujin
7)nash
8)deq
9)prabah

others???

dique???...azri????...landslyde???...mani??...alvin???...ah kent????..join leeee...more is merrierrrr...this is the timeeee for us to waste petrol man!!!..wahahaha..jk jk..

Dique said:
We got 1 member..sometime he will go back to ipoh 1.....Eujin Eujin....

wei..ppl say penang lah...me ipoh...

say4mre bro..i can knew a few penang zth kaki at zth penang section....bikinigal,hawke,dawn,n etc...mayb u can hook them up frm yumcha...they drive variety of cars...just tell me,i hook them up for u...

I also bought ticket...but my 1 is not watch show 1...is to find traffic police station and pay them.......speeding ticket...

Photo Session At PutraJaya 25 FEB 2006
You Are Welcome to join us ..... Any waja kaki
Time and location to wait will be post it soon in zth.
List down your name if you wanna join us...
Gather at Shell at SS3 opposite Giant
time 8pm-9pm(note after 9 v will leave)
punchual plsSsSSsS dinner we will eat at putrajaya

1)KenjI
2)johnvk
3)GeneJin
4)WajaRs
5)Hairil
6)eujin
7)nash
8)deq
9)prabah

Hairil said:
broken link beb...cant open..

wht its all about??...

is about tinted cars.......jpj gona set up operation to catch those who are over tinted in their cars...example wajars n kenji..ahhahahha...

eujin said:
is about tinted cars.......jpj gona set up operation to catch those who are over tinted in their cars...example wajars n kenji..ahhahahha...

good one catch those double tinted feller,preven they Lcly on the road
hahaha Just joking

OH...NO........................heavy Tinted ar..............keke......

Kenji n Darren.........kaka.......haha..........hehe............nothing..

Hi bros,

Do you guys like the following URLs for the free Team Imperials forum?
http://team-imperials.verycool.at (Current)
http://verycool.at/team-imperials (Current)
http://team-imperials.kickme.to/
http://kickme.to/team-imperials
http://team-imperials.drives.it
http://drives.it/team-imperials
http://team-imperials.rocks.it/
http://rocks.it/team-imperials

We can only keep one free URL redirector. It is currently pointing to http://team-imperials.verycool.at, and you may access the forum through alternate URL at http://verycool.at/team-imperials

If you guys like the sample forum we'll need to start using it. Otherwise, the free resources will be revoked due to inactive forum usages.

Sliverwolf.