Wira Headlights Need Help !!!

kowkl

Nov 26, 2003
My ride is the above and headlight (Rightside) Reflector burn mark on the top & (Leftside) crack mark near the bottom, kena stone I think.

What should I do ??

1. Change to crystal headlight ? Where ? Cost ? Reliable ?
2. Halfcut Shop buy & replace with Lancer ? Can fit without mod ? Cost ?

Any other suggestion ??

I've change the righside last time in Bros. and less than 3 months burn already. Very Very regret buying from them WTF.

All suggestion are appreciated.:shades_smile:

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
hi bro
for the crystal light, the cost is around 200++ to 300++
c which model that u choose
if u know how to install then better install urself la coz can save up the installation fee
for the lamcer u cant fit it without mod
u must change ur fender n hood to install it

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
no picture also...
anyway, easy solution is to replace it with crystal headlight... the reflector wont burn easily compare to plastic headlights... plug and play, no need mod anything as well...try go to WRC shop or any other accessory shop to get a nice looking headlight that suit ur taste...

kowkl

Nov 26, 2003
Any particular brand that I should be looking 4. Some come with plastic cover and some glass (more expensive). Which is better ?

200 - 300 ++ iszit for 1 pair or 1 side ?

Thanks for the respond.

ken yeang

Go for the crystal headlight. The plastic ones tend to blurred especially prolonged heating and UV attack when the car parked under hot sun....

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
kowkl said:
Any particular brand that I should be looking 4. Some come with plastic cover and some glass (more expensive). Which is better ?

200 - 300 ++ iszit for 1 pair or 1 side ?

Thanks for the respond.
yo bro
better take the glass 1
the price r for a pair of head lamp, a pair of signal, n a pair of fender light

kowkl

Nov 26, 2003
Wow Bro,

I not rich man or rich man's sonlah !! Anyway where is WRC shop. Can give directions. Do they give warranty for leakages or manufacture's defect.

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
the WRC shop is at sunway there
if i not mistaken
come in from the esso petrol station then go straight
the shop is on ur left

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
yup...u want good stuff...go there.they have the original lamps and the crystal..projector ones...etc etc.

kowkl

Nov 26, 2003
gsrTurbo9166 said:
the WRC shop is at sunway there
if i not mistaken
come in from the esso petrol station then go straight
the shop is on ur left

Bro,

Can give a little more description as I'm not very good in Sunway area. Can you start from the traffic light from Sunway Shopping mall or lagoon area.

Do you know if they are open on Sunday ??

Sorry but thanks a million.:embaressed_smile:

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
the last time i went they open on sunday...but now i dunno la...heheheh if not try GC motorsports at damansara utama (uptown)...they do open on sundays.. and it cost RM350 plus install...without install is RM330..warranty 1 year..heheh

kowkl

Nov 26, 2003
will the crystal lights be brighter than the ori one !!

Greetings ZTHtizen..

First of all, sorry if this went to the wrong thread. BTW found this but not sure it's the right one.

well shit happen and lesson learnt.

Met an accident last March, someone knocked my car over. Make police report and so on. And it's time to send to a workshop. My car still can be driven btw, so i took my sweet time looking for a workshop. But...