Wira Headlamp Glass - RM280

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
Originally posted by HMS@Jan 15 2005, 09:52
wat car is that?
I think I got a fren can do for you, PM me ur number and i try to meet u guys up
It's galant.... the 1 in my avatar...

anyway... juz asking whether can this be done coz planning to do it some time later next time.

would it cost a bomb coz oni the demand is oni from me?

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
kher:
dun think my fren will give u a bomb lar...he did a lot of perdana cars

hks812:
can give a pics or some more specs cos i am not familiar with that code ce9a?

edgar:
sure bro....just ask ur fren to give me a call a day or 2 in advance

hks812

Mar 5, 2004
opsss...sorry bro...i'm asking if the lamp can fit EVO 3 chassis

AXXeLL

Subang
Dude,
In your website it stated that:

1 pair Michiba 4350k white bulbs H4 (pics pls see Fog Lamp section)
1 pair small lamp bulbs white (for the small lamp in the headlamp

1 month warranty for headlamp against leakage

does all this comes together for RM280 ???

Reply me asap for me to confirm you by tonite for my order... thanx :)

tombstone

Mar 1, 2005
do u have the full black version for wira/satria/putra....that means..smoked head lamp/smoked signal and smoked side signal....all smoked dark...got? same price ar bro?

my car have been broke by damn thief within 2 days..first they stole my cd player n the next day was my putra seat....damm thief...i stay at USJ area...police said that area is hot for putra thief. I think it was the same person who did it!!!!!it happen last month...if u don't believe me i still keep the police report......for those who have bucket seat or cd player beware....