Wira Headlamp Glass - RM280

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
Originally posted by HMS@Jan 15 2005, 09:52
wat car is that?
I think I got a fren can do for you, PM me ur number and i try to meet u guys up
It's galant.... the 1 in my avatar...

anyway... juz asking whether can this be done coz planning to do it some time later next time.

would it cost a bomb coz oni the demand is oni from me?

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
kher:
dun think my fren will give u a bomb lar...he did a lot of perdana cars

hks812:
can give a pics or some more specs cos i am not familiar with that code ce9a?

edgar:
sure bro....just ask ur fren to give me a call a day or 2 in advance

hks812

Mar 5, 2004
opsss...sorry bro...i'm asking if the lamp can fit EVO 3 chassis

AXXeLL

Subang
Dude,
In your website it stated that:

1 pair Michiba 4350k white bulbs H4 (pics pls see Fog Lamp section)
1 pair small lamp bulbs white (for the small lamp in the headlamp

1 month warranty for headlamp against leakage

does all this comes together for RM280 ???

Reply me asap for me to confirm you by tonite for my order... thanx :)

tombstone

Mar 1, 2005
do u have the full black version for wira/satria/putra....that means..smoked head lamp/smoked signal and smoked side signal....all smoked dark...got? same price ar bro?

Remember the Youtube link Tom posted a while ago? The full interactive game was released on the website and someone actually bothered to plaster everything and create a complete movie! Watch this nice bank robbery scene reenacted so close to home, in Malaysia and Singapore.

I'm sure most people would have noticed the locations in Putrajaya and Singapore! Look out for the left hand drive C class coupe...