Proton Wira Crystal Black Smoked Headlamp, WIRA CRYSTAL BLACK SMOKED HEADLAMP SET

Exterior and Body

Proton Wira Crystal Black Smoked Headlamp, WIRA CRYSTAL BLACK SMOKED HEADLAMP SET

VictorLee8298

Apr 13, 2015
Crystal Black Smoke Headlamp and Black Smoke Signal lamp for Proton Wira/Wira Aeroback/Satria/Putra

-New headlamp and signal lamp in box
-Made from Taiwan
-High quality lamp
-1 year warranty 1 to 1 exchange (Terms and conditions)
-Brighter than OEM headlamp because this lamp using Crystal Clear Glass
-Can be adjust high low level and left right level
-Plug and Play only without any modification
-RM250 (Headlamp x 2 units + Signal lamp x 2 units)
-Cod area Puchong surrounding only (Tesco Puchong/Puteri Puchong Giant/Petronas Batu 14) (Time 7pm-10pm) / Self collect direct at Taman Mas Puchong shop (12pm-7pm)
-POSLAJU to nationwide Malaysia add RM50 for Peninsular Malaysia.Sabah Sarawak add RM70. (Poslaju Tracking Number will be given after item have been post)
-Limited stock and hot selling item so please do contact me for early order

Call/SMS/WhatsApp 012-2622700 (Victor)

OTHER LOCAL CAR MODEL HEADLAMP AND TAIL LAMP ALSO AVAILABLE.DO CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFO LAMP YOU ARE LOOKING FOR

hope to get some help on this, can anybody tell me how to wire the cabin light, cos the stock one in my car does not work, dont think it has power running into it at all, im driving a saga aeroback,, can any sifu there help me, im trying to find the wire that makes it work or where to tap a new source so when door open light will on and when door close light off, hope that there is people who can help me thanks in advance to those who responce to this thread