Why using ngv(natural gas vehicle)??

jtune

Aug 27, 2008
We will be using our NGV vehicles for the next 3-5 years. It is gentle on our wallets in the short term, and a great investment for long-term protection against rising petrol prices

So, you can now understand why we have converted our vehicles although many are still resisting it. We think it is a Malaysian culture. Perhaps, our average Malaysians will rush to convert their vehicle when the petrol retail price hits RM1.92 - RM2.70 for us, it is only about:

(a) An immediate savings for us NOW;

(b) No longer wasting hard-earned money, savings for TOMORROW; and

(c) Long term Investment protection for the FUTURE (2007 onwards).

What‘s the benefits of NGV? WHY NGV??

1. NGV can save petrol cost up to 70%.

2. Reduction 25% or 50% on your annual Road Tax

3. Safety

4. Dual Mode =You can choose to use Petrol or NGV anytime ( SUPER CONVENIENCE )

5. Environment friendly

6. Lower maintenance cost

7. Clean.

8. NGV tanks and kits are certified by ISO, SIRIM, DOSH .. passes Certificate.

9. All tanks are designed to withstand severe abuse, gunshots, dynamite and have been tested against fire, and crashes.

PETROL PRICE IS RM 1.92- RM 2.70 PER LITRE NGV IS RM 0.68 PER LITRE, WILL THE PETROL PRICE INCREASE SOON??????

That is the Difference!!! You can travel 300km for only RM 18.00 with NGV (PETROL = RM 85.00)

Our company also having a promotion for company’s carburetor vehicles like Nissan C22 van.

For more information : contact me

email : [email protected]

my alarm only activate front bonnet n all 4 doors....but not rear boot?

if i wan it activate rear bonet s well...wat i hv to do?

coz now open rear boot alarm oso wont 'beep' one.....no wonder my car stuffs wil get stolen..

any ideas?