Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my

a3rosp3c

Oct 25, 2004
probably the front, from side view look like gen2 laaa. overall, this car looks much more better than gen2

beatnik

Nov 28, 2004
this car is miles better la (design wise).. but it's a bit of everything.. front look a bit like S40.. a bit like altezza and imprezza . rear like accent and tiburon.. rojak car

CiVIkX

Mar 9, 2005
Pandan Indah,KL
wah .. for sure la more better than gen 2.. got 18' inch enkei summore :D .. sunroof..

dolly

Dec 24, 2003
lots of these scions where i'm working at now, they also have scions that is a kenari look-alike too lol

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
Scions are a part of Toyota..
The toyota Bb is sold as the Xb under the scion brand in the US...
while the Xa is actually the Ist..
the tc.. i dunno bout it..

t0il3t_duck

Apr 17, 2005
www.csee-loong.com
i think this car is powerful... saw some at western mag before....got ppl add turbo....
this is at another level compare to gen2, i think it's performance and price is something like altezza...

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
Scion tc is a bigger car then GEn 2. somewhat in the vios like length. In US it offered NA & turbo.

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
those kenari like scion are very popular now in the states... lots of the owner got it turbo'ed or supercharged and running at incredible speed. Also featured in Turbo Magazine before for it's extreme performance makeover, i believe their mod slaps in 300 ponies for the scion sc.

alien said:
Scions are a part of Toyota..
The toyota Bb is sold as the Xb under the scion brand in the US...
while the Xa is actually the Ist..
the tc.. i dunno bout it..
The tC is unique to North America only, you can't get it anywhere else officially.

btw, I've heard that the tC uses a modified version of the platform used on the Caldina & Euro-Avensis

i am curious did powerzone offer overhaul service? full engine or head..
coz my engine eating up alot of engine oil...wanna know the price to do it at powerzone..not really wanna send my engine to other ppl.

thanks alot

regards