Which type of intercooler suits L2/L2s?

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
sifus,
Which type of i/c suitable for our kcar for front mount?
am i going to face any lag if i used a vr4 i/c?
my car is stock standard.
pls advise..
:lol:

kukuciao

May 28, 2004
Wow, Penang fastest L2 is on its way. FRONT Mount INTA Cooler
Huuuu..... Scary.. :D :D :D

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
ehh...don't play play la...need some good advise from all sifus at Zth mah..
:P

chanl55

Jan 2, 2004
sifu here,

Dun bluff la ...ur car is not stock standard...no lag man guarantee u if u buy the intercooler from me. My intercooler no lag wan...muahahahah

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
lau eh where got super monster in the making...
chanl55 u sell me cheap cheap lor..

kukuciao

May 28, 2004
Penang Legend Kancil that will "SUT" GSR Kau Kau ;)

Jonathan79 Rocks.....

cypress8

Jul 11, 2004
Ei, larry selling i/c... saw u earlier in the morning... wei how much? must grab if cheap..hahahha soree ar... juz joking

Whoa, another monster in the making liao!!!!! :blink:

km_chew

Aug 10, 2004
wat lar Jon, never b4 i had said that. Dun lar make fake amendment here lar, I know it is a forum but don't lar tell lie. Stock car also u wanna tell. Me paiseh lar.

I wanna run and hide liao cause too pai seh.. :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
etrena TT i/c is black in colour one rite?
that one also good...
but concern is if i install vr4 i/c will it lag big time?

Dear sifus,
any idea if i could DIY a timer for the air-cond fan to spin after i turn off the engine?
my idea was to cool down the engine/engine bay with just only the air-cond fan... means like after u turn off ur engine, of course la the engine compartment will be hot, so if there's such thing as a timer to make ur fan to spin and blow air into ur engine compartment to cool down ur system? :)