Which type of intercooler suits L2/L2s?

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
wildboar do u have the pics of the gsr i/c?
and how much you are willing to let go of this baby
:D

wildboar

Jun 24, 2004
i'll try to get a pic for u ok...its from my halfcut..

price not sure leh...dunno the market price... :lol: lemme ask around first then i give u a quote...

btw, which part of penang u located??

bird

Dec 21, 2004
Jonathan79

you have a friend call kukuciao, i heard that his monster coming out soon :P

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
wildboar..im located at penang island..
do you have any kang tau on eterna i/c??

kukuciao

May 28, 2004
Who is this Bird, you know him Jonathan79?

Passing false remarks. Shall we bane him from this forum :rolleyes:

Jk Jk..

km_chew

Aug 10, 2004
Eterna intercooler is enough lar, still depends on your mods. From the turbine u r using, juz go ahead with the eterna i/c. SHould be fine. :D

Juz my 2 cents.

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
heheh 6a12 is eterna tt i/c rite?
ermm..
km_chew whn are u goin to put in yer turbine?
hehehe

mira_turbo

Aug 19, 2004
perak
www.yahoo.com
bro ! i've got SR-20 back wheel i'cooler & mitsubishi pajero<-- like toyota supra 1 jz, Rm will be around 150 inclued post money from perak, i'cooler in good condition from chop shop, if intrested let me know. TQ :)

km_chew

Aug 10, 2004
Got picture mira_turbo? Thanks in advance.

Jon,
Not so fast, waiting to get my list ready and fix all in one shot. At least half a year.

;) ;)

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
mira_turbo, mind to send me some pics if the condition is ok.
:D

Chew,
Wah lau eh by mid of next year you will be the kancil king in penang liao..!!!!
hehehe
what are the list you have there?
mind to share some
hahaha

km_chew

Aug 10, 2004
Wei, dun la assume, u are assing over u a and me .. :blink:

hehe,

Yea, maybe kancil sifu can help in with the list, ok here i go with a bit bit of list (haven't own any of it) Pls do add in if u think it is insufficient.

- FSE fuel regulator
- fuel pump
- injectors
- turbo of your choice
- BOV replacement for stock
- piggyback to control fuel
- aftermarket airfilter to cater the new turbo
- metal head gasket (can buy from Equinox if can't find any)
- intercooler for denser air
- racing clutch
- downpipe or wastegate
- intercooler piping
- $$$ for fixing in everything
- anymore??

Juz my 2 cents

bird

Dec 21, 2004
kukuciao

dont be like that, i know where ur car park at :P

i'm plan to get sscus bucket seat..

my friend had told me 1 pair of sscus bucket seat price is rm700...

- is it affordable or to expensive?
- how to know whether it is original or just replica set?

get to hear from expert and professional.. thanks a lot.. :)